We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
acomhotel nurnberg
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Cristal(Nuremberg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Klughardt Hotel(Nuremberg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alpha(Nuremberg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
95
167
51
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
167
51
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripsubway stationcity centrebusiness hotelfree wifiquiet roomfront desk staffnuremberg airportenjoyed our stayrooms are cleanshowereurosupermarketmessepillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 329 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Stayed at the hotel for 2 night in Jan 12 and found it to be the perfect business location due to it's position across the street from the subway. From the Airport it cost no more than 15 Euros, and was very quick.

The room was fine, with two single beds and air con. My only gribe would have been te pillows, they where too soft.

The breafast was good.

I will stay again when in Nuremberg, as this hotel ticked all the boxes for a quiet (even on a road), frendly staff (bar staff very good and nice).

Room Tip: I was on the 2nd Floor, and my window looked over the main road - it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chineham-traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

The Hotel is new, clean and confortable. The room was modern and suitable for a couple. The breakfast was also very good. We enjoyed our stay there. I recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tha_Souza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

The hotel is very modern and the staff were very friendly and helpful!
Our first night in the room, the people next door to us had very loud music on and we could hear them shouting away at 2am!!
But we went down to reception who called the room and they were quiet from then on.
The room was the perfect size for the two of us, however, we did ask for a double bed and got two singles.
The staff were very helpful with how to get places and how long it would take.
The WI-FI wasn't free but it was cheap, €1 for 12 minutes!
The underground was literally outside, as was a bus stop.
To get into the centre of Nuremberg using the underground, it took about 5 minutes and from the hotel to the airport it was only 3 stops, also about 5 minutes.
I would recommend this hotel due to the cheap price and the modern and clean rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoraA_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2011

They double booked our room so they moved us to Hotel Nestor. They told us it was a 4 star hotel, not even close. They also failed to make our dinner reservation. Apparently this situation happens somewhat regularly if you check Hotel Nestor on trip advisor.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank crazybubbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Acom is a modern hotel near the Leipziger Platz and the Nord-Ost Bahnhoff. It is very close to the U-Bahn and railway station and on the square there is a supermarket that has a late night opening. The beds are comfortable, but mostly twin and not double. The room is not very big and the shower is almost in the room which I did not find very practical. WiFi is charged outside the reception, but the decent breakfast was included. At € 167 per night, the price is steep for this type of hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geerlings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews