We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Agneshof(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$69
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$87
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$95
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Victoria(Nuremberg)
$125
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$90
$77
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$143
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Burgschmiet(Nuremberg)
$105
$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveler rating
281
369
140
40
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
369
140
40
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citybusiness roomminute walkmid range hotelice machinetrain stationmodern roomsbusiness tripthe hotel is cleanunderground garageclose to the city centernight staythe staff was friendly and helpfulroom numberwalking distanceon foothotel bar
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 845 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

A rather big hotel with a nice modern room but a small bathroom. Nice people working there, very friendly and helpfull.
Its with an underground parking, and a big breakfast is served in the morning.
Nice bartender (Helena) served us well.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUEPD, Geschäftsführer at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Dear Robert,

Thank you very much for your kind review. My team and I are very happy to see that you had a nice stay with us.

Thank you also for letting us know that you liked our recently renovated rooms. That you experienced our team as very friendly and helpful makes me proud on my team. Thank you also for letting us know that you liked our new breakfast.

That my colleague Helena made the difference for you through her service at the bar is very nice to see. Please be insured that I will share your feedback with her.

The team and I hope that you will be our guest again, when you come back to Nuremberg someday.

Yours,

Markus Thomka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We are a couple, we traveled with friends to Nuremberg for a 3 night stay in August. We loved Nuremberg and would return.

PROs
5 minute walk from the tube station to the hotel.
Getting from the airport was so easy. 15 minutes on the underground, cost 2.60 euros each.
Hotel is bright, spacious and 15 minutes walk in to the old town.
Rooms are well appointed, beds are super comfy
Staff are helpful and friendly
Very good value for money

CONs
None really, give it a go !

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TDownes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUEPD, Geschäftsführer at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear guest,

THANK you very much for your review which made my team and me very happy as it shows us that you had a good time in Nuremberg and at our place.

We do hope that we will get the opportunity to be your host again, very soon.

Yours,

Markus Thomka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NUEPD, Geschäftsführer at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

This is a very friendly hotel. The staff were always willing to help and they were very polite. it is well located close to the old walled city. Easy walking from the station Opera with a small case. als easy walking to the old city. Plenty of interesting places to visit.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUEPD, Geschäftsführer at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Dear Joseph,

Thank you for your kind and nice review. My team and I are glad to see that you have left us happy and that you liked to stay with us.

Thank you also for letting us know that you liked our central location and thank you even more for praising my team for its friendliness. It is nice to see that you noticed how much my team wants to deliver service to our guests and clients.

The team and I hope that you will be our guest again, when you come back to Nuremberg someday.

Yours,

Markus Thomka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

This is a convenient hotel for staying in the city centre - the train station is a couple of blocks around the corner, and across the road the main shopping centre is a short walk away.
The check in/check out was done quickly and the staff are always pleasant and say hello/goodbye as you arrive and leave
The house keeping is done to a good standard - the rooms are well designed with lots of storage space and plugs.
The WIFI speed is good
We like this hotel as it is quiet and very little disturbance from other guests.
Dove toiletries are provided.
The ability to change the colour of the lighting is relaxing - and the television size is good

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RichardMiltonKeynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NUEPD, Geschäftsführer at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2017

Dear Richard,

Thank you for sharing your nice Nuremberg-experience with us. My team and I are very glad to see that you had a good time during your stay with us and that you have left us with a smile obvisously.

Thank you also for letting us know that you have liked the mood-lighting as well as the Dove amenities in our bathrooms.

The team and I thank you very much for sharing the experience you have made with us and we are happy to see that you liked to stay with us.
We do hope that we will be your hosts again, when you come back to Nuremberg someday.

Yours,

Markus Thomka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews