We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small but convenient place, friendly”
Review of Mueller Inn

Mueller Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mueller Inn
Ranked #246 of 389 Hotels in Munich
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Small pension with a private parkinglot in the middle of the gay scene pf Munich. Beds are good. Rooms okay, a bit small and the shower is tiny. Breakfast is excellent and the owner is very friendly. Curtains white, which makes you wake up very early in the summer.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CoenH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 26 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2011

Stayed for three nights. We had a double room with sink and shower - we shared a bathroom in the hall with one other room. Easy location for reaching the main station and Munich city centre and tourist points. Friendly host and breakfast staff. Not luxurious but ample and great value for a Munich pit stop.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flightsocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmonvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hannamhqm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded May 19, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer sind individuell eingerichtet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bn242017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 21, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank pinzga76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Renate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Munich hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Wallis
Hotel Wallis
#235 of 389 in Munich
429 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Buddy
Hotel Buddy
#46 of 389 in Munich
400 reviews
0.7 mi away
25hours Hotel The Royal Bavarian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Muller
Hotel Muller
#102 of 389 in Munich
405 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Deutsche Eiche
Hotel Deutsche Eiche
#95 of 389 in Munich
318 reviews
0.7 mi away
H'Otello B'01
H'Otello B'01
#194 of 389 in Munich
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mueller Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mueller Inn

Address: Muellerstr. 43a, 80469 Munich, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Pension Eulenspiegel)
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #246 of 389 Hotels in Munich
Price Range: $95 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mueller Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed & Breakfast. In the heart of Munich. Glockenbachviertel. Still tranquil and quiet. And beautiful. And nice. Offering a fantastic breakfast. The Müller Inn is a small Bed & Breakfast. We offer exactly nine rooms. But what kind of rooms! Newly decorated, jazzed up, furnished individually. Why? We want you to feel happy all way round. Be it a weekend trip, a business appointment or a bit of sightseeing - we just want you to have a very good night sleep to start with a smile another fabulous day in Munich. Our B&B is located at the 2nd floor without lift (sorry), just a few minutes walking distance from Viktualienmarket or Marienplatz but still very quiet as all rooms face to a tranquil courtyard. Private Parking possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Mueller Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing