We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Frühstück, Freies Wlan, Super Service”
Review of Schiller5 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Schiller5 Hotel
Ranked #14 of 387 Hotels in Munich
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ApALex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (591)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

572 - 578 of 592 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olaf73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Werner H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
Thank Contact2MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank canada-dan1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotel-encore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Munich hotels
0.1 mi away
Marc Munchen
Marc Munchen
#8 of 387 in Munich
1,736 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Metropol
Hotel Metropol
#7 of 387 in Munich
1,128 reviews
0.7 mi away
Bavaria Boutique Hotel
Bavaria Boutique Hotel
#103 of 387 in Munich
874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Platzl Hotel
Platzl Hotel
#13 of 387 in Munich
2,049 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
1.8 mi away
Hotel Muenchen Palace
Hotel Muenchen Palace
#3 of 387 in Munich
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Schiller5 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Schiller5 Hotel

Address: Schillerstr. 5, 80336 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Munich
#22 Romantic Hotel in Munich
#37 Family Hotel in Munich
#54 Business Hotel in Munich
Price Range: $130 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Schiller5 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A warm welcome to Munich! Our modern, simple and clear design creates a sensation of comfort and well being. Following the ideas of Friedrich von Schiller we are proud to present our elegant and refined Schiller5 Hotel- and Boardinghouse - your "home away from home" in the very heart of Munich. Our philosophy emphasizes the traditional role of a host. This goes along with a sensible and individual service to our guests. I look forward to welcoming you personally in Munich. LEO MILCHIKER Owner ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Schiller5 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Schiller 5 Hotel And Boardinghouse
Schiller 5 Hotel Boardinghouse

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing