We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jedermann Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arthotel Munich(Munich)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveler rating
384
412
105
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
412
105
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopthe main train stationminute walkshared bathroomhotel doorbreakfast was amazingextra pillowsbasic roomcold meatswould definitely stay here againstayed here for nightsbreakfast roomfourth floorgreat showerpublic transportbreakfast was includednight's sleep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 921 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This hotel was very cute. The staff was very friendly. They were willing to hold out bag prior to check in and after check out. The newly renovated room was very nice and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. It is very close to the train station and about a 15 minute walk to the town center.

Room Tip: Newly renovated room
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASiebenaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

In anticipation of the recent heat wave during our stay in Munich, we booked the last 2 air conditioned rooms here, for a very good rate. Rooms are typically small, but clean. A/c worked great. Unfortunately, the main lobby and breakfast room were uncomfortably hot - perhaps adding some fans/opening more windows would help next time there's a heat wave? Lovely service at front desk.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chicagocooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Have lived in the 3rd floor with shared bathroom.
The price is very cheap compared with some other hotels nearby.
The breakfast is very good and amazing.
But the bath is easy to be flooded and blocked.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caizhenkun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

I stayed 5 days in this hotel with my parents during our trip around Europe. We just loved Jedermann Hotel!

Everything about it is good!
Location: quick walk from Munich HBF. But if you don't wanna walk, the tram will leave you at the door!
Staff: GREAT! They are polite and helpful. Patiently explain whathever you want and facilitate things, selling tickets for the tram, for ex.

Room: GREAT! Our room was amazing! Clean, beautiful, spacious!!!!! Great shower. Comfortable beds and pillows!

Breakfast: GREAT!!!! Many options! Fruits, cheeses, juices, breads, cereal.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NiniBel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

This hotel met all of our requirements:

Close to the central train station which also housed the local metro system for Munich.

Price was good, location was good and easy to find. Breakfast staff was very sweet, breakfast was amazing! Lots of yummy food and options. Hotel has air conditioning for an extra 10 euros a night, for a July trip it was well worth the extra money.

Follow the street down to see marienplatz, the market, the beer gardens and English gardens, shopping, etc.

Room was cleaned every day ! We were spoiled!!

Would definitely recommend !

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Poppinaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews