We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$154
Fully refundable before Wed, Apr 24
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
$142
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$143
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
73
168
52
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
168
52
10
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 313 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2016

We had a great stay in this hotel. Large rooms with great beds. Also, the staff is awesome, and very helpful. Very nice breakfast and well located, and close to a subway station. It was , for sure, the best place to stay during the Wiesn.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Very nice and clean hotel just on the outskirts of Munich. Within a few minutes walk to a metro station, one stop and you are in the centre of Munich. Great breakfast and beautiful meals in the main restaurant. Wonderful staff in all areas of the hotel

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

This hotel is located very near to subway, the offer bicycle for free too, new rooms are big enough and very quiet, parking at 13 euros.....breakfast is not so great and even the room where is served is too little, but u have to consider that is included in room price, this is not so usual in Munich. Another little problem: they don t have sauna or steam bath, if u considere that we are valuating a 4 star hotel it' s a pity specially in cold winter....

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank passatoreHue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

We chose this hotel as it was relatively close to the train station and at a good price point. The hotel is not large, but has good sized comfortable rooms, a tranquil outdoor terrace for breakfast and some very helpful staff. I had left my phone in a taxi in Sweden. The driver thankfully posted it back to this hotel, but too late for our departure. The staff looked out for the package and arranged a DHL courier back to Australia. This level of service and thoughtfulness is rare these days and separates the good from the exceptional. I would recommend this nice little hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Peejayyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

0mins €10 taxi ride from the Munich central station. Located in a residential area. The hotel is almost lost amidst the apartments. So might miss it. Large beds, large Rooms, with a window facing the courtyard. After being without air conditioning during summer in Switzerland it was pleasant to have AC once again. Safety locker and English language channels available. 15 minute Walk take you to an area with numerous restaurants from Bavarian to Vietnamese / Thai to Turkish/Persian and Polish. Funnily enough didn't see any Indian - not that we were looking. Very good housekeeping service. For some reason there was no tea/coffee in the room. Free wifi only in the reception - room cost € 3.50/ day

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank ImalFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews