We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok, limited choice”
Review of Park Inn

Park Inn
Ranked #2,464 of 3,767 Restaurants in Munich
Restaurant details
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ok, limited choice”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

food was ok, but lacked the variety of a main meal. Also, would be good to have the option of vegetables. Over our stay we had the goulash, IBP Burger, Pizza (not great)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank andyeverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    12
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
488 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 347 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Didn't eat here just had a beer but it was great. Decor and ambience a+++, WOULD RETURN;
Service was very good andthe food Idid see come out of the kitchen looked good,

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank joan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
253 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Comfortable enough”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Very convenient to the S8 airport/city S-Bahn. Rooms were clean and tidy, but try and avoid the railway side as the goods trains are very long and pass throughout the night. It's not so bad if you keep the windows closed.
Two areas for improvement - no WiFi, only LAN in the rooms (bring your own cable), although I was told this upgrade is in hand; the 'hot' breakfast is tepid and limited, but there is a good cold selection.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
utah
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“nice a relaxing”
Reviewed November 28, 2011

There was nothing fancy about this restaurant, so if you want something fancy don't go here. The thing I really enjoyed about the restaurant in the hotel was that it was clean, cozy and very quiet. When ever we ate there the service was great, the food was good and was very quiet. Whenever I eat out I want to visit with my wife, enjoy the food, and relax from the days activities. I was able to do this here. I had a wonderful experience. Thanks Park Inn!

Visited December 2010
Helpful?
Thank TracyUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park Inn also viewed

Munich, Upper Bavaria
Munich, Upper Bavaria
 
Munich, Upper Bavaria
Munich, Upper Bavaria
 
Munich, Upper Bavaria
Munich, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing