We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveler rating
73
178
79
24
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
178
79
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenetteexcellent budget hotelu bahn stationaldi supermarketincluded breakfastmini kitcheneurope tripbmw worldtwo twin bedsbus stopclean bathroomtop floorcity centrecold cutsstreet sidebusiness hotelthe air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 362 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

On arrival we thought this place looked a little on the seedy but after going in it was great good rooms fair size with a local Aldi near by very good breakfast happy all round !
The area has some small shops and take away it's just a short hop to the beautiful centre we love Munich well worth a short visit we will return

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ukdwe2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fgr2015, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Dear Ukdwe2412., Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Alexandra Rojek Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

We had a night at this hotel and found it to be very convenient..... a very short walk to the underground. the room was well appointed and had an iron and ironing board to press clothes that had become crumpled from travelling. the breakfast was good with a variety of pastries preserves etc and freshly made scrambled eggs. we enjoyed overnighting there

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lynette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Dear Lynette T.,
Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Best regards,
Frank Graichen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017

I stayed here for one night and although the hotel is well situated for the business meetings I had, the service level is poor. Although I had a booking number, they cared little about that and said they can only retrieve my booking if I give the full name.
Rooms are small but tidy. Unfortunately, mine overlooked the Frankfurter ring which is rather noisy.
Beware that if you arrive with heavy luggage or with a stroller, you will have to climb steps to get to the reception.
The breakfast is basic but ok and if you leave early you can get a take-away coffee from the machine they have. They could not issue an invoice to the company name though as their system apparently can only handle guest names...

Room Tip: Do not get a room overlooking Frankfurter ring if you want to sleep
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geri301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fgr2015, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear Geri301,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Hotel. We love feedback and we will take the feedback to improve our service.
Hope we can welcome you one more time, when your travel brings you to Munich.

With kind regards
Alexandra Rojek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with good facilities and friendly staff. Easy to get from main train station to hotel, which is just a 2 min walk from Frankfurter Ring station.
Great family room and we all enjoyed the breakfast.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank HeyMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fgr2015, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Dear HeyMG,

thank you for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Alexandra Rojek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

Next to U2 bahn and across from Aldi. A little walk to Lidl & dm. Breakfast is included with the room starting 6:30 weekday & 7:00 for weekend. If you want to go to Marienplatz, switch to U3 @ Scheidplatz.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Haha_anh_huynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fgr2015, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Haha_anh_huynh,
Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Best regards,
Frank Graichen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews