We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$173
Priceline
$173
Go to your Happy Price
Hilton
$173
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,879)
Filter reviews
3,879 results
Traveler rating
2,094
1,158
395
110
122
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,094
1,158
395
110
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new wing an early flight long layover next morning close to the airport rental car stayed one night night's sleep convenient location your luggage rooms are large beer garden mini bar s bahn terminal convenience muc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 3,879 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2019

A large Airport Hotel that feels like a City itself. But it got a new Building and the Rooms are some of the best Hilton Rooms I have ever stayed in. Absolutely functional, large and efficient.
The breakfast is really Wonderful and Staff is Overall very friendly and accomodating.
Nice bar with a solid Food selection as well.
If you Need a stay over in Munich this is a great choice. Even if you have Business in the City - as the S.-Bahn is just a couple of minutes "beneath" and you easily can reach City Center.

Room tip: A room in the new building
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AlexanderD2900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Spent 2 nights at the Airport Hilton prior to flying to Naples. Extremely convenient for both flying into and out of Munich international airport but also taking the S Bahn into Munich downtown ( about 45 minutes by train). Rooms very soundproofed.
Clean rooms and common areas, great housekeeping staff and good front desk service.
Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markobear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

We chose to stay at the airport for a mid-morning flight home. The room was the best we had of the 10 rooms we stayed in during this trip. The restaurant was very good although the buffet quite expensive. Really made our flight easy.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank corivet68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff, room was comfortable with soft bed and pillows and everything you need for a comfortable stay such as a desk , iron etc . Room not quite clean with old grapes under the bed and wardrobe that I only noticed when I was packing to leave. WC wasn’t fixed to the wall properly and rocked slightly with the floor wet around it. The Atrium area was a little too open and a bit stuffy like a greenhouse, but I’m sure others will think it great , just not my taste . All in all it was what I needed not special but not bad either.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 71aidand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

We arrived a couple of hours early from Washington. DC and went to the HILTON MUNICH AIRPORT HOTEL. Zoe Berg was the front office supervisor. She took our bags, had us go to breakfast, then by the time we got back she had our room ready for us. Cannot express how helpful she was during our stay. We are returning from Europe on the 18th off June and have made reservations to stay the night of the 17th just because of her.
What an asset to the Hilton family!!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bennie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews