We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$173
Priceline
$173
Go to your Happy Price
Hilton
$173
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,874)
Filter reviews
3,879 results
Traveler rating
2,094
1,158
395
110
122
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,094
1,158
395
110
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new wing an early flight long layover next morning close to the airport rental car stayed one night night's sleep convenient location your luggage rooms are large beer garden mini bar s bahn terminal convenience muc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
468 - 473 of 3,879 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019

The staff at the Hilton Munich Airport was outstanding - Ashim at check was amazing - Very Customer focused, efficient and explained the Hilton Munich facilities. After traveling all day he was truly amazing and made my wife and I feel relaxed and welcomed home. The lounge staff was outstanding as well - very Customer focused and helpful. Please tell the staff "Thank You" for an amazing job of making us feel welcomed and part of the "Hilton" Global Family. The location is remarkable to catch the next mornings flight. Walking distance to airline terminal is less that 10 minutes. The entire staff at the Hilton Munich went out of their way to made sure all was good and we knew were we where going and helped with all questions. Truly Best in Class Service.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Have booked into hotel at about 10pm after a long flight. Room nice. No drinking water!!! Have to pay for water. No complimentary water at all. My husband has now walked back to the airport to buy same. First time in Germany and the hotel cannot provide this. Rather lousy. Refuse to pay exorbitant fee from mini bar for tiny bottles. Hope Hilton improves as we travel around Europe and America.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank heather1012017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

The Hilton at this airport is very conveniently located. The check in and check out was excellent. The staff very professional. The room was nicely decorated and the bathroom was even luxurious. Unfortunately we decided to go down to the restaurant for dinner. Instead of getting a German ambience we were received with a country music, very load and the service was awful. The quality of the food was good, but it took forever to be served while hearing this poor quality and load music which gave me a headache. The worse restaurant of any Hilton I have stayed over the years.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank AJB722
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Excellent meeting rooms set for a big seminar event with more than 300 persons.
Very close to Munich airport terminal 1, with 10 minutes walk.
Lots of choices for room booking from 1 up to 500 persons.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Youssef B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

no rocket science. with a flight at 6am, Hilton Airport is the place.
room is good, no noise, good bed, all possible amenities. maybe a bit outdated, but this gives actually a certain charm as far as i am concerned.
got the fridge, got the WiFi.
of course, also got the rate 200Euro a night...

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 645DavidS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews