We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$173
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Hilton
$173
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
MaryL
Sorico, Italy
Just steps away from the airport
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 6, 2019via mobile
It’s very convenient to stay here with no hassle. The staff is friendly and helpful! Close to the grocery store for any last minute items. The room was perfect with a very comfortable bed. There is also, a nice bar and restaurant located in the main lobby.
Date of stay: May 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$264
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $264
  • Agoda.com
    $232
  • Expedia.com
    $257
17.2 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$245
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $229
  • Hotels.com
    $272
17.9 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$125
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $122
  • Expedia.com
    $139
18.4 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$76
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $72
  • Expedia.com
    $76
18.5 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Room
Booking.com
$156
$144
  • Priceline
    $156
  • Vio.com
    $144
  • Hilton
    $144
16.5 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
$232
  • Priceline
    $232
  • ZenHotels.com
    $207
  • Expedia.com
    $232
18.3 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Nymphenburg Palace
Booking.com
$70
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $48
  • Vio.com
    $49
19.1 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$139
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $127
  • Agoda.com
    $117
  • Hotels.com
    $126
17.1 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$79
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $79
  • MakeMyTrip
    $65
  • Official Site
    $81
21.5 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $205
  • MakeMyTrip
    $165
  • Hotel Website
    $218
17.9 miles from Hilton Munich Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Munich
Reviews (3,879)
Filter reviews
3,879 results
Traveler rating
2,094
1,158
395
110
122
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,094
1,158
395
110
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new wing an early flight long layover next morning close to the airport rental car stayed one night night's sleep convenient location your luggage rooms are large beer garden mini bar s bahn terminal convenience muc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 3,879 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Located in the middle of the two terminals this is one of the easiest hotels to reach when at an airport. The rooms are moderns and quite new. The staff were friendly at both check in and checkout.

The highlight is the bar and restaurant. Gourmet German food makes you forget your are in a hotel. The food is great and the wine choices are abundant.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank scbaileyphd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

This is a good 4 star hotel located between terminal one and two, so good location. Rooms are large and well equipped. Room service has a extra charge of 7 euro per tray. The resturant has very good selection of meals at a reasonable price. I would suggest that they consider providing face washers. It’s a convenient location for persons who use it as a stop-over to other cities in Europe.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank FrankH181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

We have stayed at the Munich Hilton many times while in transit to and from Germany. The hotel is very close to the terminal and provides excellent accommodation for those in transit. The restaurant is quite good and the hotel staff is very helpful! We will continue to stay at the hotel on future trips through Munich!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Inspire21814207204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

We stayed one night here waiting on our plane to our final destination and it was really nice.
The hotel is situated between the two terminals on Munich airport - just a reasonable walk from the terminal.
We had a superior room which had a very nice size and the amenities we needed.
It was clean and had avery nice quality to it!
The breakfast was a story of its own!!! We were met by very nice and helpful staff!!!
They gave us coffee and the with the greatest pleasure. It is a huge variety of breakfast "items" catering to all needs!

We really would like to come for a stay here!

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Anders357
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

The location of the hotel couldn’t be beat! We were able to relax and sleep in with no transfer time in the morning! It is a 5 minute walk to terminal one! Lots of good food and shopping options! I will be recommending this location for all my clients at the end of their trips!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 202bridgetk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews