We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Munich
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,323)
Filter reviews
1,323 results
Traveler rating
443
645
168
42
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
443
645
168
42
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge west park city centre subway station u bahn and s bahn business hotel fitness center an upgrade comfortable hotel public transport beds were very comfortable junior suite coffee machine hotel lobby the air conditioning easy access buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,323 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2020

I feel like I am staying in a hotel in 1990, not 2020. Wifi is really terrible, low speed and very unstable connection. I can't believe that a business hotel in Germany, has such terrible wifi. Decaf coffee is instant out of packets and it's terrible! Come on Sheraton, this is 21 century, time to update!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 985masham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T1234567T, PA to the GM/ Marketing at Sheraton Munchen Westpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experiences with us. We are very grateful for every valuable feedback, since this is our most important tool to improve our service constantly.
In the name of the entire team please accept our most sincere apologies for every inconvenience you have experienced during your stay.
Please be assured that I shared your feedback with the team and we are working hard on resolving the technical issues.
Please let me know if you have any questions and I will be glad to provide answers and support.

Sincerely,
Nina B.
Personal Assistant to the General Manager/ Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We arrived very late (plane delayed) and were worried we wouldn't get in. The receptionist was great and checked us in quickly. Our room was good, plenty of room and very clean. Breakfast the next morning was great and the dining area was very nice. It is next to an underground station so easy to get into the main part of Munich.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HeatherM891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

The Sheraton Westpark is conveniently located with a Metro station right outside its doors. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. We were there with a tour group and the included dinner left quite a bit to be desired. The food was in a few different locations and not well labeled. There was only one main course which was Chicken Tikka Masala which is one of my favorites. Sadly, it wasn’t very good, not much chicken and heavy on the sauce.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ElaineG570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

The rooms are clean and average size and the location of the hotel is very good. There re some nice restaurants nearby and the train station is very very close. The staff were helpful. Can recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank 659antoinetteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Convenient to everything in Munich with a shopping centre within easy access and public transport outside the door. Excellent breakfasts with variety and interest. Spacious rooms and service excellent

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ankers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews