We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
33
109
57
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
109
57
12
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 223 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Stayed during Oktoberfest. Paid far more than I would usually spend on a hotel, but expected with the festival going on. The Hotel is a short walk from the main train station. Staff were friendly and pleasant throughout the stay. The room was basic, but I didn't have high expectations. It was quite noisy during the stay, but fortunately, I was in a beer induced coma most nights. All bar one evening, the shared bathroom facilities were clean, that said the evening they were not, it was disgusting. Overall, this is very much a budget hotel, sufficient enough for a couple of evenings, but there's no luxary at Littys.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stelliosuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights with friends. The hotel offers less than what you pay for as there is No wifi in the room, no toilet and shower (its shared), lots of noise from down the street and unfriendly staff. Location is in a bad spot (sex clubs road and it smells bad everywhere). Would not go here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Freedom722965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

I checked in late at night and left very early in the morning - so I enjoyed the 24hour reception :) and for such a short stay this hotel was just perfect. Close to the train station, comfy bed and great price. It can get noisy - you really hear everything from the hallway and the other rooms but I was lucky with my fellow travellers who were all very considerate and kept the volume down. I´d recommend the place if youre staying max 3-4 days For longer its not very suitable.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in the room with a shared bathroom. Room is small but has everything needed (bed, window, wifi, sink, towel and tv with limited programs). Everything was always clean and service was friendly and quick. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank CoHel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016

Good hotel for a transit stay. Near to the station or city center. Room was clean ,spacious and comfortable. Not to expect much in terms of service. I booked a room with shower and shared bathroom (i.e. clean; shared with another occupant of a adjacent room). The shower space is though quite small.
Comfortable beds and other room amenities are ok. Wifi was free and decent access speed. The reception staffs were really helpful . Overall OK

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catchme_deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews