We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
CoHel2013
Dachau, Germany

Great relation price to value

Review of Litty's Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 12, 2017via mobile
Stayed for two nights in the room with a shared bathroom. Room is small but has everything needed (bed, window, wifi, sink, towel and tv with limited programs). Everything was always clean and service was friendly and quick. Would stay here again.
Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$273
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $304
  • ZenHotels.com
    $269
  • Hotels.com
    $304
0.9 miles from Litty's Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$81
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $81
  • ZenHotels.com
    $80
  • Vio.com
0.1 miles from Litty's Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
$235
  • Priceline
    $235
  • Expedia.com
    $235
  • Sofitel
    $235
0.2 miles from Litty's Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$153
  • Priceline
    $153
  • Expedia.com
    $153
  • Hilton
    $153
1.6 miles from Litty's Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
$144
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    $123
  • Priceline
5.2 miles from Litty's Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$86
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $86
  • Vio.com
    $82
  • Official Site
    $82
3.1 miles from Litty's Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $219
  • Vio.com
    $182
  • Priceline
    $188
1.0 miles from Litty's Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $81
  • Agoda.com
    $76
  • Hotels.com
    $81
0.2 miles from Litty's Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    $191
  • Priceline
    $191
18.4 miles from Litty's Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $153
  • Priceline
    $153
  • Hotels.com
    $153
2.1 miles from Litty's Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Munich
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
33
109
57
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
109
57
12
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 223 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2016

Good hotel for a transit stay. Near to the station or city center. Room was clean ,spacious and comfortable. Not to expect much in terms of service. I booked a room with shower and shared bathroom (i.e. clean; shared with another occupant of a adjacent room). The shower space is though quite small.
Comfortable beds and other room amenities are ok. Wifi was free and decent access speed. The reception staffs were really helpful . Overall OK

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catchme_deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 30, 2016

First of all I have to say that it was during Oktoberfest that we stayed there, but 200 euros a night for a little room with just adequate accommodations is still a little much. room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful and location to the beer tents was convenient. Wifi really only worked in the lobby as the signal was real week in the room. Room was near elevator and hall bath so lots of noise in the night.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

All the staff were more than helpful and very friendly. Easy on site parking and nice clean rooms. Location is easy to walk to any main attraction in Munich. Would definitely stay here again for future trips.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Athomasson16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2016

Very close to the train station, just 5-10 minutes walk to the south. Clean and comfy. Natalie, the spanish lady at the reception is very helpful and she gave us pointers around the city.

The downside is that the neighbourhood especially at night is not suitable for families with young children because there are lots of stripclubs, but I guess that applies to all hotels near the Hauptbahnhof. And also the WiFi is very weak and spotty.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Supartha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

We have been there two nights during Oktoberfest. Is in the middle between Marienplatz and Oktober. You don't need public transport. The girls of redtsurant and reception are very very kind and helpfull, they are the best of this hotel. Has a economic parking. The only wrong thing is that we had to share bathroom. Breakfast great!!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kiko-cannondsle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews