We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel PrimaVera Parco
Nearby Hotels
$86
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$103
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
35
27
12
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
27
12
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 74 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I stayed in the Prima Vera Parco for three nights to visit a conference in Fuerth. I found the hotel via Tripadvisor and all the good things about this hotel other reviewers mentioned are true. Very friendly hosts, very good service, great breakfast with not only a good choice but also very high quality products. I booked a single room and was surprised about the size of the room. It did even include a small kitchen. The rooms are spot clean and seem newly renovated.
It's 15 min walk from the hotel to the metro station, but the metro is very convenient to get around Fuerth and also around Nuernberg.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank Ellen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012

I stayed at the sister hotel to this site a couple of years ago and remember a very spartan room with no extras to speak of. So when I arrived at the PrimaVera I was not expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised by a very nice hotel and a studio-style room. Large bathroom with shower only, sink area and fridge, stairs down to living area with large single bed, side chair, work desk, wardrobes, etc. Room was so quiet, although the hotel was completely full.

Breakfast was an expanded continental, and the staff will cook an egg for you to order if you would like. There is good parking available, unfortunately internet is chargeable, if you buy the voucher at reception it is €8 for 24 hours, so not a huge sum compared to some other hotels I have stayed in. As I stayed during an exhibition time, the room + breakfast was €108 per night; if you think the Etap hotels in the area were at €99 during this same period, I would say I got excellent value for money at the PrimaVera!

It is about 10 minutes walk to the Jakobinenstr. U-bahn station, and along the way is a Norma grocery store.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dgrbleu2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews