We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicht zum empfehlen”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Goldener Anker
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Coburg
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bine82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Goldener Anker
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 50 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Dirk E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zammarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siegfried A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Richterich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Coburg hotels
0.1 mi away
Romantik Hotel Goldene Traube
0.8 mi away
Best Western Blankenburg Hotel
0.9 mi away
Vienna House Easy Coburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Barenturm Hotelpension
Barenturm Hotelpension
#9 of 13 in Coburg
6 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ringhotel Stadt Coburg
Ringhotel Stadt Coburg
#3 of 13 in Coburg
49 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Garni Am Markt
#11 of 13 in Coburg
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Goldener Anker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Goldener Anker

Address: Rosengasse 14, 96450, Coburg, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Upper Franconia > Coburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Coburg
Price Range: $122 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Goldener Anker 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is a family owned hotel in the middle of Coburg. Many historic sites are available in a few minutes. In the morning we indulge you with a cold and warm breakfast buffet with fresh made egg specialities, fresh juice and different coffee specialities and many more. In the lobby we offer drinks like coffee or water 24 hours a day for free. You can use our free WLAN connection in the whole hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HRS, Hotel.de, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Goldener Anker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing