We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
36
29
8
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
29
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station town centre great hotel rates germany sauna
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 74 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Excellent hotel in walking distance to train and major attractions! We loved it! Would definitely stay again if we were to go to Germany again. Staff is very helpful with any questions. Breakfast was very good also with everything you need to start your day exploring!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was great and so central. Room was clean and warm. Breakfast was perfect with wonderful cappuccinos. Henry the owner was always around and a very nice guy.
Only negative is the high price! It's not even ski season.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank nvcpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Arrived late in G-P, and found this place, which we can highly recommend!
Friendly staff, quiet yet close to town center, charming, good breakfast (with a nice view (garden and Mountains)). Spacious rooms.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hoveraae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

I really like the home feel of this hotel. It feels more like a guesthouse, but has all the amenities of a luxury hotel. The rooms are small and located close to each other, but the space is well designed and the balcony adds spaciousness. We spent a good deal of our time on the balcony looking at the beautiful scenery.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mkylar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017

The location is very close to all the shops, an easy short walk. Everyone was very helpful & the manager gave us a mapped route to enjoy the surrounding area. The breakfast was very good. Our room had a small balcony with a table & chairs. Parking was okay & there was an elevator to get our luggage to the second floor. Hotel was very clean and quite charming!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews