We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Fortaleza, CE
Level Contributor
230 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

The only place that was opened on a sunday rainy night. Good service and delicious pizza. Very cozy restaurant in garmirsch center city

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mario J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    23
    14
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Grafenwoehr, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Restored My Faith”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I live on a military base that has a Pizza Hut, and I was thoroughly disgusted with their product to the point I chose to give up on Pizza Hut all together. I'm glad my wife insisted on us trying the Pizza Hut in Garmisch, because it was totally worth it! The pizza is fresh and properly prepared, and you can really taste the difference; I really enjoy this place!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nicolas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Waited too long!”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Over all food was not bad but we waited forever for our boy's pizza .. Just an advice to he management: adults can wait for their meals but children can not. Serve children first !!!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ginela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Only Pizza Hut for miles...”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Let me start by saying that I hate eating at "American" restaurants when travelling in Germany. Give me a schnitzel over a Big Mac any day of the week. However, when you're on vacation and your two-year old gets sick with a 102+ degree fever, the options for eating out (and by "eating out," I mean getting something to go) are severly limited.

We ordered pizzas one night, and they were so good that we went back the next night and ordered as well. It's not what I wanted to eat, but it was good!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AimeeJones22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gummersbach, Germany
Level Contributor
144 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Some nice and yummy snacks”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Pizza Hut is not my favorite place to eat out, but on a hot day in Garmisch-Partenkirchen we went by and decided to go in and have a rest. We did not order Pizza, but some snacks (hot garlic bread and the like), which was yummy and inexpensive.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank RN40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Upper Bavaria
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Upper Bavaria
 
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Upper Bavaria
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Upper Bavaria
 
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Upper Bavaria
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing