We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
126
37
4
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
126
37
4
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service bean bags pancake machine christmas market opened up free parking on site the hotel staff great facilities quiet area clean rooms very nice hotel winter wonderland walking distance excellent stay ski jump top floor ski trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 177 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We stayed two nights and thoroughly enjoyed it! We were welcomed by a complimentary drink and got some great restaurant recommendations from the front desk staff. The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk from the center of town where many shops and restaurants are. It has free parking on site and is close to many of GP's main attractions. Also, it shouldn't go unnoted that the breakfast buffet is AMAZING. Would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank 79kelseyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, and the service is splendid. We had an issue with the bill, because we changed the duration of the stay, but this was solved without any problems. Very good breakfast, nice pool and very clean rooms. Super service at the garden bar. The hotel is situated a nice stroll from «downtown» GaPa.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank aleksandervNOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, beautiful views and amazing breakfast. Would definitely like to come back! Also they have bike rentals and a free GAPA card for the bus. Walking distance from the grocery and downtown.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank erinschneider08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

A lovely staff and wonderful location, loved the rooms and balcony. Shuttles from 8 to 6 will help you to discover the city and will take you to most important place with love
Great experience
Must try

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Q7150XLaziza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

We arrive to the hotel family of 4 members and we took family room.
The hotel is beautiful, the stuff is very friendly, They gave us 4 free drinks on the house.
There is a private parking in the hotel (we informed that we will arrive with a car)
The breakfast is varied - there are also some choices for vegans.
There are also a pool with a beautiful view ,a fitness center with some machines, and a great sauna.
All in all, it was wonderful. The only drawback was that they didn’t give as enough equipment ( towels and robes ) .

To conclude we highly recommend the hotel !

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Karina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews