We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place and its history!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bad Reichenhall
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel-Pension Erika
Ranked #25 of 31 Hotels in Bad Reichenhall
Reviewed September 22, 2008

We chose this hotel primariy for cost, but it's location is very close to downtown shopping and sites. On site parking is a little tight but available and free. The staff are extremely nice (speak very good English) and made us feel welcome. Rooms are well appointed, clean and cozy to include CNN (english) and sitting area. Breakfast is standard fare of meats, cheese, breads, cereals, fruit and yogurt, coffee and juices.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenEricTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 26 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank norbert007Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
Thank 1Olia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled solo
Thank gullveig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henk R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir verlassen uns immer auf die Zimmerzuweisung von Herrn Oberarzbacher und waren bisher stets zufri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Heinrich R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: В номерах на первом этаже довольно прохладно.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tulips-tulips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bad Reichenhall hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sonnenbichl
Hotel Sonnenbichl
#14 of 31 in Bad Reichenhall
23 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Grand Bad Reichenhall Axelmannstein
Wyndham Grand Bad Reichenhall Ax...
#2 of 31 in Bad Reichenhall
732 reviews
0.2 mi away
Galerie-Hotel Bad Reichenhall
Galerie-Hotel Bad Reichenhall
#10 of 31 in Bad Reichenhall
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Gastehaus Mauerer
Gastehaus Mauerer
#9 of 18 in Bad Reichenhall
7 reviews
0.3 mi away
AVALON Hotel Bad Reichenhall
AVALON Hotel Bad Reichenhall
#1 of 31 in Bad Reichenhall
178 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bayern Vital
Hotel Bayern Vital
#6 of 31 in Bad Reichenhall
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Pension Erika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Pension Erika

Address: Adolf-Schmid-Str. 3, 83435 Bad Reichenhall, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Bad Reichenhall
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 31 Hotels in Bad Reichenhall
Price Range: $124 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel-Pension Erika 3*
Number of rooms: 33

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing