We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very very nice family run mini hotel about 40min on the direct train from nuremberg Central Station.”

Hotel Restaurant Museumsstube
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Restaurant Museumsstube
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Ansbach
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Getting there from the fair was relatively painless. They picked me up from the station and even gave me a litte tour of the town of Ansbach, which is pretty too with its baroque Squares and Churches- in the middle of which the hotel is situated. My single room was smallish with no view, but very well appointed, with a comfy bed, pristine new bathroom, crisp cotten covers, and big TV on the wall. They cooked for me at 9.30 p.m. in their own cosy bar ( food ranges from fresh salads to sausage and fries, drinks from a decent selection of german and italian wines, locally brewed beers and proper cocktails). Breakfast was another strong point. Fresh fruit salad, homemade jam, softboiled eggs from very happy hens called hugo and bertha, crispy rolls, ham and cheese, fresh orange juice, you name it. And such friendly welcoming easy going chatty people! Go there! You'll enjoy it!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JoAG-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Luigi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer sind wunderschön und unterschiedlich gestaltet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Aischgruender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank jizhesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Aroldo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank Steppenwolf123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ansbach hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Schwarzer Bock
Hotel Schwarzer Bock
#1 of 12 in Ansbach
93 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel der Platengarten
Hotel der Platengarten
#2 of 12 in Ansbach
73 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Gasthof Kaesser
Hotel Gasthof Kaesser
#6 of 12 in Ansbach
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Zum Lamm
Hotel Zum Lamm
#9 of 12 in Ansbach
17 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel-Gasthof zur Windmuehle
0.8 mi away
Hotel Fantasie
Hotel Fantasie
#11 of 12 in Ansbach
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant Museumsstube? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant Museumsstube

Address: Schaitbergerstr. 16, 91522 Ansbach, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Middle Franconia > Ansbach
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Ansbach
Price Range: $150 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Restaurant Museumsstube 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The family-run Hotel Museums Stube in Ansbach warmly welcomes its guests to a friendly atmosphere. The hotel offers comfortable and individually furnished rooms equipped with many modern amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Restaurant Museumsstube reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing