We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Positive impression”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
LeoMar Flatrate Hotel
Ranked #12 of 38 Hotels in Ulm
Reviewed September 19, 2009

Used this Hotel for a nigth stay on our way back home. Very spacious room,
Very good breakfast.
Very friendly staff.
Ideal to stayfor 1-2 nights.
No add features like leisure area, restaurant, etc.
Rooms to the fron are a little noisy as showing to mainroad

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itsme57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
There are newer reviews for LeoMar Flatrate Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 140 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2007

I stayed in this hotel for four nights during November 2007 as part of a business trip. I found the hotel to be very clean. The staffs were helpful and friendly though some of them do not speak English well. The room was on the small side though compared to other European hotels it was ok. Please try and avoid the top floor rooms which have slanted roofs and the chances of hurting yourself is quite high.
The location of the hotel is ok if you are on a business trip but personally I prefer the location of the other Comfor hotel in Ulm, which is much more central with bigger rooms and lot of eating options nearby. As my company provided the transport I am not sure about the public transport situation but did see local bus stops near the hotel. There is also a big supermarket near to the hotel (walk right for 100 meters after leaving the hotel) which stays open till 22.00 hours.

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Teertha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jacques L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mlssaa_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gianluca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank fioresimu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ulm hotels
1.1 mi away
Comfor Hotel Frauenstrasse
0.7 mi away
Ibis Ulm City
Ibis Ulm City
#7 of 38 in Ulm
502 reviews
0.5 mi away
IntercityHotel Ulm
IntercityHotel Ulm
#36 of 38 in Ulm
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
B&B Hotel Ulm
B&B Hotel Ulm
#2 of 38 in Ulm
220 reviews
1.5 mi away
Maritim Hotel Ulm
Maritim Hotel Ulm
#6 of 38 in Ulm
480 reviews
2.2 mi away
iQ-Hotel Ulm
iQ-Hotel Ulm
#8 of 38 in Ulm
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LeoMar Flatrate Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LeoMar Flatrate Hotel

Address: Blaubeurer Str. 35, 89077 Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Formerly Comfor Hotel in der Blaubeurer Straße)
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Ulm
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 38 Hotels in Ulm
Price Range: $93 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LeoMar Flatrate Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your LeoMar Flatrate Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing