We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Booking.com
$89
Aloft.com
$89
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Hotels.com
$89
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveler rating
176
161
43
15
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
176
161
43
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station short hair huge building site huge shopping gym facilities bed and pillows hotel bar u bahn stop rooms were very clean four nights comfortable stay min walk convenient location porsche museum city hauptbahnhof factory
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 414 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

It‘s nicely done up and it‘s a modern hotel. It‘s well situated, it‘s inside the shopping mall Milaneo, which is directly above the underground station „Stadtbibliothek“. Friendly staff, big room, lobbybar and great location! It‘s a bit expensive, we paid for 1 night ~ 70€, but it‘s every penny worth it. Good for shoppaholics, because the milaneo has a great range of shops! We also went to the lovely christmas market, just 2 stations away!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lizzywood257
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aloft S, Manager at Aloft Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen to stay at the Aloft Stuttgart and we are happy to know enjoyed your time spent with us!

We would love to welcome you back soon and send you winterly greetings from beautiful Stuttgart!

Yours,

Vanessa Witsch
Hotel Manager
Vanessa.witsch@alofthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

A delightful hotel. Prices are reasonable. They upgraded us to a suite. Ample room, not really what I'd cal a suite, but nevertheless very nice & comfortable. We would return here anytime. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.

Room tip: 538 suite, nice
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scielbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aloft S, Manager at Aloft Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Boggio,

We appreciate your kind feedback and are glad to know you had a lovely time spent at the Aloft!

Whenever you shall be back in town we would be happy to be the hotel of your choice again and meantime I remain,

Yours,

Vanessa Witsch
Hotel Manager

Vanessa.witsch@alofthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

The aloft Hotel Stuttgart is a very nice hotel offering all what I expected. The rooms were clean and in very good condition. Internet speed also good. Only thing was that i had difficulties that find on a Sunday evening when the shopping mall is closed the correct entrance since the central elevators will not give you a lift to the 2nd floor.
You can walk to the main train station if you feel like 10-15 walking, otherwise there is a subway station just below. Parking is with 25€ a day a bit pricey.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Pannonians
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aloft S, Manager at Aloft Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your thoughts and for sharing them with us and the Tripadvisor community! We are happy to know you had a pleasant time with us and for any upcoming visit we will guide you the best way through the parking procedure.

Feel free to reach out to me personally and meantime I remain,

Yours ,

Vanessa Witsch
Hotele Manager

Vanessa.witsch@alofthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

Aloft is a good place if you stay on business. Its the funky style of Aloft with nice rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast is limited. Location is soso - quite some way to the station and the city. Its located in a shopping centre, nevertheless food options around are limited.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank capricornus12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aloft S, Manager at Aloft Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your evaluation on your stay at the Aloft Stuttgart! We are indeed the location of choice for business travelers, but spending a fun weekend with us is a great idea as well! The city center is reachable within 2 stops by metro and if time is limited we may certainly recommend you some nice restaurants around the corner for dinner! Otherwise you may enjoy some light snacks in our W XYZ bar.

On any upcoming visit to Stuttgart you mal reach out to me personally so I can take on everything in advance and meantime I remain,

Yours sincerely,

Vanessa Witsch
Hotel Manager
Vanessa.witsch@alofthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

We were a little skeptical about the hotel when we booked it because it looks pretty trendy. We were pleasantly surprised however at how nice the hotel was once we got there. The staff, especially Romana, was so friendly, helpful and professional. The room was great even though it was ground level. It was clean and the bed was comfortable - even after a two week stay. The location was very convenient with transportation right out the door, a mall next door and several very good restaurants within walking distance. The main shopping area is just two subway stops away. We loved the hotel and again, the staff were great. We will be going back and will definitely stay at this hotel.

Room tip: Rooms facing away from the street are quitter and when we go again I would ask for a higher level floor although the 2nd floor was fine.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aloft S, Manager at Aloft Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Jan,

what a lovely summary of your time spent at the Aloft! I am grateful to know that you kept us in such good memory and we will be happy to welcome you back the soonest possible!

Yours,

Vanessa Witsch

Hotel Manager
Vanessa.witsch@alofthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews