We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Simple hotel for longer stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm
Ranked #62 of 149 Hotels in Stuttgart
Budapest
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Simple hotel for longer stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

The hotel has small rooms with kitchen and bathroom facilities. Mostly used for long stay travellers around Feuerbach area.
They offer different room: the normal ones have an American style kitchenette, the bigger one separate room for cooking. For 15 eur you can have a kitchen set (including the most used tools for 2 persons). You can leave your car in the garage for 5 EUR per day (it is possible to find free plaes outside, but not easy).
The rroms are clean and very basic, not too much decoration.

The are is relatively silent, small quiet streets, the neighbourhood is very various.
There are couple of restaurants nearby (thai, chinese, turkish, italian, greek, german), 3 bigger supermarket, lot of apotheke :) (actually more than Backwerk), small shops. The city can be reached in 15 minutes by U-Bahn.

.

Room Tip: If you need a quite room ask one which faces towards the gardens, streetside can be quite noisy in m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bocimano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    9
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
8
1
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

The hotel is located in a very good location! The hotel boasts of a kitchen inside a room. A big plus if you want to cook. I would say the hotel is very good on an overall basis! U hv a salon below. Netto a supermarket is next to it which is open till 9pm and a pizza joint near the hotel. Walkable distance from the Wilhelm gieger platz u-Bahn station.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vittalvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
44 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2011

It was difficult finding accommodation for a family of 5, but Hotel Feuerbach offered just that and at a very reasonable price. Located off the city centre, it takes at most 30 mins by car or public transport to reach the city. Room was a quadruple and actually came with 2 floors. Toilet was very clean and hotel staff was helpful in answering our queries. This hotel is not pretentious and offers what a good hotel should: good service and comfortable, clean rooms. Recommended for families.

Room Tip: Quadruple room has 2 levels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2011

My son and I stayed in Hotel Feuerbach and had delighful accommodations and service. It is near several wonderful restaurants and this area of Stuttgart is lovely. Nora was wonderful help with all our questions and speaks very good English. Breakfast is full of fresh fruits, pastries, eggs, sausages, etc. etc. That was a very nice perk.
We stayed in Room 304 which is outside a church bell which rings every 15 minutes. That is a problem in the middle of the night, but just request another room away from the street. A very nice 3 star hotel.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank charlestontarheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2009

This hotel exceeded our expectations. My husband had to travel to Stuttgart for work, and my children and I tagged along. This hotel was huge, we had a bi-level room, with a full size bed upstairs and two twin beds downstairs. (One was a roll-away I believe) Great TV, kitchen, bathroom and lots of beautfiul windows. The breakfast was wonderful, especially the coffee. The staff was so incredibely helpful in so many ways, picking restaurants and making reservations, finding things to do, how to get there, printing out maps and directions. In fact, one night we were out driving and wanted to order a pizza to pick up. The man at the pizza place did not speak English. So, I called our hotel, found our front desk guy, Ramon, and asked him to order the pizza for us in German which he gladely did in a heartbeat. I just can't say enough about the staff and the hotel.The location is also wonderful with lots of stores nearby, as well as close proximity to the train. Would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank danlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
Hotel Feuerbacher Hof
#96 of 149 in Stuttgart
3.5 of 5 stars 11 reviews
Alpha Hotel
#97 of 149 in Stuttgart
3.5 of 5 stars 2 reviews
Stadthotel Weinsberg
#98 of 149 in Stuttgart
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Partner Hotel Freihof
#66 of 149 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 stars 16 reviews
Zuffenhausen-Mitte
Hotel Garni Keinath
Hotel Garni Keinath
#84 of 149 in Stuttgart
3.5 of 5 stars 28 reviews
B&B Hotel Stuttgart-City
#73 of 149 in Stuttgart
3.5 of 5 stars 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm

Property: Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm
Address: Feuerbacher-Tal-Str. 4, 70469 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 149 Hotels in Stuttgart
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing