We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“????”
Review of Hotel Neuwirtshaus

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Neuwirtshaus
Ranked #101 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I would never stay at this hotel again. It is very, very, noisy. There is not A/C to drown out the noise from the outside. We were on top floor which meant we had to take the elevator up to the 2nd floor and then walk up to the 3rd. The rug was stained and I would not walk on it with my bare feet. It is walking distance to the Porche Factory or Museum. The staff was very nice. Not worth the money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2012

Easily accessible from the main roads and easy to get to and from we found this place to be great for our stopover on our way through to Paris. Value for money and service was excellent

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimAus12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2008

I stayed in this hotel for one night. It was booked via a business contact.

The hotel is easy to reach from the moterway. The parking is across the road from the hotel. Check-in was quick and friendly.

The room was quite small and had a sink and a cooking area. Small TV with access to the Film Premiere channel that broadcasts the latest Hollywood hits (in English). The bath room was tiny and a bit outdated. The shower works well. The furniture was also a bit old, but not rundown.

The hotel is located at very busy traffic point, so you can forget to sleep with the windows open. There is also no air conditioning, so the room can get quite hot during summer.

There is a Korean restaurant in the hotel that serves authentical Korean food. If you are a fan, I can definately recommend eating here. Breakfast is served in the same restaurant and is basic.

At approx. 90 euro per night (including breakfast) there are better deals around.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank FlyinDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank Stefan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer nach hinten nehmen, sonst sehr laut (B10)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank joe-at-Koenigstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Jede Zimmerlage ist angenehm ruhig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rabbit012016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank evimd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
City Partner Hotel Freihof
#65 of 146 in Stuttgart
22 reviews
Domino Hotel
#92 of 146 in Stuttgart
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Relexa Waldhotel Schatten
#50 of 146 in Stuttgart
178 reviews
Zuffenhausen-Mitte
Hotel Garni Keinath
Hotel Garni Keinath
#88 of 146 in Stuttgart
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Neuwirtshaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Neuwirtshaus

Address: Schwieberdinger Strasse 198, 70435 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Price Range: $80 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Neuwirtshaus 3.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your satisfaction is the benchmark for our success! Welcome! Since March 2010 hotel Neuwirtshaus has opened the doors in the municipal district Zuffenhausen. Under the leadership of the Wichmann family, the Hotel Neuwirtshaus in Stuttgart-Zuffenhausen will be completely renovated and re-lighted by the managers of hotel "Feuerbach im Biberturm" in Stuttgart-Feuerbach and "Hotel Domino" in Stuttgart-Stammheim. The hotel has 29 rooms with a wide range of facilities. The restaurant "Alte Hofkammer" is located in the hotel, where we serve a good German cuisine, including the "Hot Stone". A conference room for about 30 participants is at your disposal with complete technical equipment for meetings. A separate event room offers the possibility to hold events with up to 60 people. Our team looks forward to your visit. Yours, Siegfried Wichmann ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Neuwirtshaus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing