We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
124
239
49
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
239
49
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram system day ticket continental breakfast weekend break business stay busy road train station hauptbahnhof germany euros stops hairdryer christmas porsche
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 428 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

stayed for 2 nights for a trip to the Christmas markets it really didn't disappoint. Hotel was clean and modern with everything you need including shower products and a hairdryer. breakfast was a continental fair with meats cheese rolls fruit pastries ect... but more than enough. staff very friendly and helped us with transport ect... the u bhan stops right outside and a day ticket is under 5 euros and takes under 10 mins to the centre. all in all a great hotel at a great price

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank andy_jm2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017

Stayed here for a couple nights while visiting a friend. My friend was the one who suggested this. It's an affordable place to stay. The room might not be as big. But it's clean and modern. The staffs were really nice and friendly. When i stayed, it was included with breakfast. They are surprisingly good. The location is a bit further out from downtown / main hauptbahnhof but it's accessible since there's a train / tram stop right across the street.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Victor U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MO_Stuttgart513, Administration Assistant at Motel One Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the trouble to review your stay. We are pleased that we were able to convince you with our product and our service availability. Come again soon in a Motel One. Until then, we remain Yours sincerely.

Your Motel One Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Generally, you know what you're getting with Motel One. Simple, clean, modern, reasonably friendly staff too. Well located within the city, and a good breakfast buffet available. A shame it was raining on our trip!

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jacksogh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MO_Stuttgart513, Administration Assistant at Motel One Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the trouble to review your stay. We are pleased that we were able to convince you with our product and our service availability. Come again soon in a Motel One. Until then, we remain Yours sincerely.

Your Motel One Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017

We spent 3 nights at Motel One and had a very pleasant experience. The hotel is next to an UBahn stop and it takes only 7 minutes to reach the Hauptbahnhof. The hotel is very modern and nicely decorated. Rooms are sound proof and offer very good sleep quality, although bit small. The staff is very polite and friendly. Not that many options for breakfast, but everything available is very fresh and tasty.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mac_Harry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MO_Stuttgart513, Administration Assistant at Motel One Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the trouble to review your stay.
The Motel One concept, with its attractive prices and locations based on various criteria. A significant of these is the room size. Only in this way we can offer more quality for less money. Larger rooms would bring higher construction costs with it, this would in turn mean higher prices. Come again soon in a Motel One. Until then, we remain Yours sincerely.

Your Motel One Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

I had a lovely time in this hotel, extremely well connected to the city center and my gym was just access the street! I loved the efficiency of the people at the reception and at the bar! ***** i will definitely recommend this hotel and I will be back soon!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Thank gmarpessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews