We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
$80
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
$144
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$188
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$168
$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$103
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$144
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$163
$121
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveler rating
193
491
226
60
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
491
226
60
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssubway stationroom was cleanshower and toiletu bahn stopstayed here for nightsdecent breakfasttransport linksfree internetrecommend this hotelmercedes benz museumparking garagefront desk staffshort staybusiness tripmaybacheurocloset
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 999 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

This hotel is standard Ibis - good value for money with rooms that are no frills, clean and with comfortable beds. It is located a little out of the city centre and whilst there is reported to be a good bus service to the city, it is only a 5 or 10 minute car journey. Parking is easy - under the hotel at no additional cost. Reception was always open with friendly and helpful staff who spoke good English. If you don't mind being a little outside the city centre area, this is a good well priced hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank miffjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

the hotel itself is great, it has very nice rooms I had with bathroom clean and pleasant, super-friendly service'm impressed, close to the city center, the price per night ok, all without problems, congratulations nice place

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oleczek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We arrived at the hotel at 3 pm on an extremely hot day ( 36 degrees) after a days travel, and were looking forward to a shower and a cool room.As we were on motorcycles we were dressed appropriately ( being of an age to know that this is important, as we want to be around to pass our experiences onto our children and grandchildren), and whilst this is fine when on the move, it was uncomfortable when stationary. We were advised by the two staff on the reception desk that the computer was 'down', and we would be unable to check in for an indefinite time. No, there was nowhere we could put our luggage, no, there was nowhere we could change into cooler clothing, yes, there was water available in the pay for vending machine. After attempting to negotiate, the best they could offer was free water. The staff were entirely unconcerned at any difficulties we might have, and if anything seemed a little amused...we sat in reception and waited..... and then staff change over - another guest arrived to check in, and as if by a miracle the computer suddenly started working.
Accommodation wise, a typical Ibis, clean rooms, good shower, reasonable bed, the towels appeared worn, but clean. Parking good and secure ( underground). In normal circumstances this would merit a 3 - but after the start we had - no, lucky not to have a 1

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OakhurstGlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

My wife and I are on a European summer vacation and Stuttgart is our first stop. We only stayed for one night and we paid EUR46 for the night. I must say that the room is clean, shower works well, beds are nice and everything seems to work well.
Parking is €5.00. That is awesome. Great for a stopover. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Maybachstrasse U-Bahn is also next door. You can go to town without the hassle of driving and parking.

Room Tip: Get the higher floor. Quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fadhlan21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The location is decent (next to the u-bahn - about a 5 minute ride to the main station). The room is very basic. Reception was friendly - although not very helpful. We were given a smoking room and it smelled (we don't smoke), so we requested a different room and they said they were full. Seemed a little strange since it was a Tuesday night in the middle of June. Didn't seem like a full hotel. It's worth noting that requesting a non-smoking room is considered a special request you have to make on your own (not a standard option when making a reservation). Probably wouldn't stay here again, not worth the cost-savings.

Room Tip: Make sure to specifically request non-smoking if you don't smoke.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews