We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
$145
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
$94
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$123
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$192
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$164
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$186
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$172
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveler rating
390
402
152
45
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
402
152
45
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporsche arenafootball stadiumpalm beachsporting eventsprivate saunaneckar parkpretzelsmb museumcovered parkingmercedes benzwalking distanceshort drivesofa bedstreet parkingperfect locationfree wifihotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night at the end of June.
The rate was expensive due to the concert being on but proved to be very convenient venue.
We arrived a.m. and managed to get into our room early. The room itself was very modern,spacious, clean and with good amenities.
We managed to get a good night’s sleep in the superbly air conditioned room.
Breakfast was available on the second floor. There was plenty of choice - cereals, fresh fruits, breads, jam , ham , cheeses, hot food and much more!
Al the staff were very welcoming on the reception (special thanks to Willy) and also in the breakfast room.
Soft drinks, beer,chocolates available in the reception area.
Overall a great place to stay just outside the City. Public transport links nearby , efficient and 24hour tickets available.
Highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank 8Liz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia K, Convention Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Hello 8Liz,

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark.

I am very pleased that you had an enjoyable and satisfying stay with us. Your feedback shows the management as well as all team members, that we are doing our best to fulfil our guest’s wishes and meet their expectations. Thank you very much for this motivation!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Stuttgart.


Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

Comfortable and clean room. Close to the Mercedes Museum and a short drive to Porsche. No shuttle or car service was made available. So, you will need to drive or take the train or taxi to your destination. Overall, a good experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia K, Convention Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Hello Roger G,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your outstanding rating! We liked to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future.

Many greetings from Germany,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Great location for visiting the Porsche and Mercedes museums and only a short taxi into town. fairly good selection of bars and restaurants adjacent to the hotel in the big square. Get the feeling you are at a conference.

Room Tip: Any room will do really
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlanOConnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia K, Convention Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Dear Bumble Bee Rally, thank you for sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor! We are looking forward welcoming you back in Stuttgart.

Many greetings from Germany,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Quick one night stop over to visit Porsche. Staff very helpful, clean room. Bedding was a little hard but slept well. Headed out on river cruise next day. My wife and 2 kids shared room, worked out. Bathroom was clean and good size.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank TeamUSMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia K, Convention Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018


Thank you for sharing your experience here on tripadvisor! We are looking forward welcoming you back in Stuttgart.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night (2 adults and 4 children). We had suite with a queen bed and 2 sofa beds and the hotel provided a baby crib for my 2 year old.
The hotel is nice and it has a great location to visit the Mercedes Benz museum. Parking is €16 / night, but you can park on the street for free. Breakfast was very good and the staff were amazing.
Our suite had a private sauna! I never had this before, but we didn't use it. Furniture was nice and the room was spacious. However, the living room was not totally separate from the bedroom, so there was no privacy. But it was OK for a one night stay.
Overall, this is a great choice.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Khao S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia K, Convention Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Hello Khao S,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your outstanding rating! We liked to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future.

Many greetings from Germany,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews