We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveler rating
399
416
156
47
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
416
156
47
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porsche arena football stadium palm beach sporting events private sauna neckar park pretzels mb museum mercedes benz short drive walking distance sofa bed hotel parking street parking free wifi front desk staff public transport
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Great location for visiting the Porsche and Mercedes museums and only a short taxi into town. fairly good selection of bars and restaurants adjacent to the hotel in the big square. Get the feeling you are at a conference.

Room Tip: Any room will do really
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlanOConnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia K, Convention Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Dear Bumble Bee Rally, thank you for sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor! We are looking forward welcoming you back in Stuttgart.

Many greetings from Germany,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Quick one night stop over to visit Porsche. Staff very helpful, clean room. Bedding was a little hard but slept well. Headed out on river cruise next day. My wife and 2 kids shared room, worked out. Bathroom was clean and good size.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank TeamUSMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia K, Convention Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018


Thank you for sharing your experience here on tripadvisor! We are looking forward welcoming you back in Stuttgart.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night (2 adults and 4 children). We had suite with a queen bed and 2 sofa beds and the hotel provided a baby crib for my 2 year old.
The hotel is nice and it has a great location to visit the Mercedes Benz museum. Parking is €16 / night, but you can park on the street for free. Breakfast was very good and the staff were amazing.
Our suite had a private sauna! I never had this before, but we didn't use it. Furniture was nice and the room was spacious. However, the living room was not totally separate from the bedroom, so there was no privacy. But it was OK for a one night stay.
Overall, this is a great choice.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank khalidms2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia K, Convention Sales Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Hello Khao S,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your outstanding rating! We liked to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future.

Many greetings from Germany,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Stasera there for a night to join a concert at the Porsche arena, which is about 50 m away. Nice room (queen bed), everything clean and well furnished. Lovely staff and great breakfast. Great place for that purpose.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank staatsdiener_n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy K, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you, Staatsdiener_n for your excellent rating here on TripAdvisor!

It was our pleasure having staying with us and we are looking forward welcoming you back at the Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark.

Many greetings from Germany,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Hotel overall was clean (Except the mug on the first day), and well lit. Lots of windows for natural light. about 15-20min walk to the nearest station, but if you just need a simple meal the restaurants in the hotel and connected are adequate.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy K, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Thank you, Alice, for your topn rating here on TripAdvisor!

We liked to see that you enjoyed your time with us and are looking forward welcoming you back at the Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark.

Many greetings from Germany,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews