We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ticks all the boxes for a business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Top Kongresshotel Europe
Ranked #43 of 149 Hotels in Stuttgart
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Ticks all the boxes for a business hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

I have stayed in the hotel a number of times and as business stop over this hotel is great. Rooms are clean and tidy and have been upgraded in 2013. The restaurant is not spectacular but it does the job. The staff are helpful and all speak very good english. If you looking for a hotel that is easy and convenient that does not look amazing then this is probably the hotel

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    47
    42
    11
    2
See reviews for
7
18
11
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Halesowen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Only stay for the weekend and it was an good hotel and good value for money. Only few minutes walk from the Metro (U bahn - Maybachstr) and well connect to the Airport and Main railway station, only one change at Haphtbahnhof, Cheap only 3.60 euro one way and it take about half hour, forget airport taxi 35 euro, unless you have monies to throw!
Excellent choice of Breakfasts. Haven't use their restaurant as I was eating out and about.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank awstheref87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenside
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

I go to Stuttgart at least twice a year and have found this a very good value. A one minute walk from station at Maybachstr station on the U-13, which is only 10 minutes from the main station and the central part of town. Great breakfast included. The restaurant has some excellent local dishes and nice selection of wine. They have two bars, one of which is smoking.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the back are a little quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glensider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
63 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2011

I was here in nov 2006 .Excellent staff,excellent breakfast ,excellent rooms, excellent hotel , from 1 to 10 i give him 12. !!! TRY IT , I was in a lot of hotels , but this one i real enjoy .

Room Tip: You have a glass elevator , i was stay at the 5th floor , all rooms are perfect ! Business, romantic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mircea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2011

A very nice , and beautiful place to stay. Nice ambience, clean and well equipped rooms, very co operative staff.. Near to u bahn. All in all a very relaxing place to stay. Total worth for money. It is situated at pleasant location and the main areas of the city are easily accessible.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav_114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
71 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2011

this hotel is made for short time stay of businessmen (and wemen). The stuff tries to make your stay here as comfortable and easy as possible. Room is wide and there is a space for office work. Breakfast is great. U station is just 2 steps from the hotel, and parking in the hotel park yard is not too expensive. But the Jull in the hotel is the bar with Mister Ally, who by a glance, gives you the feeling your are his favorite guest and treats you like a family member.

Room Tip: Dont miss the Bar
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gilperl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bari, Italy
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2011

I stayed 1 week in this hotel in Stuttgart. Quite large room but not confortable bathroom. Too cold air in the room in summer, and it wasn't adjustable! Breakfast good but not outstanding. Internet not for free, it costs 17 € per day!!!
The cost for this hotel at the end was very high considering the services, I don't raccomend it.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Antser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Stuttgart hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
0.1 mi away
TOP Messehotel Europe
TOP Messehotel Europe
#104 of 149 in Stuttgart
3.0 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Stuttgart-City
B&B Hotel Stuttgart-City
#68 of 149 in Stuttgart
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Alpha Hotel
#107 of 149 in Stuttgart
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ibis Stuttgart City
Ibis Stuttgart City
#23 of 149 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 bubbles 615 reviews
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Stuttgart 21
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Top Kongresshotel Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Top Kongresshotel Europe

Property: Top Kongresshotel Europe
Address: Siemensstrasse, 26-28, 70469 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 149 Hotels in Stuttgart
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Top Kongresshotel Europe 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotel.de, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Top Kongresshotel Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing