We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Stuttgart City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jaz Stuttgart(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aloft Stuttgart(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveler rating
148
339
149
27
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
339
149
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightshort stayoffice areamain stationbusiness areatrain stationstayed here for nightsbasic hotelbreakfast roomminute walkcomfortable bedrooms are cleanstopslobbynordbahnhofeuroscorridor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 685 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2013

its far from most attractions
but calm clean and nice staff
good food
the problem is that free wi fi in lobby did not work for 3 days
i had to go to cafe to be able to have wifi
3 km from center
good service

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great place to stay clean rooms friendly staff great location great restaurant good food great services reasonable prices close
To airport and all amenities was pleasantly surprised
At the location staff very help full to use as we only speak English so that's a plus

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Our room was very quiet and I definitely loved it. No noise from the street nor the corridor, there is actually an additional door protecting the room.
The room itself was very clean with a small but large enough bathroom. Staff was helpful and smiling.
The area is nothing exciting but the U-Bahn is easily reachable (a short 5 min walk) and just a very few stops from the center. I didn't realize that when I booked. That was another good surprise.

On the minus side, wireless internet is not free. Nor is the parking (6€)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ggllk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We ´ve been on Stuttgart Ibis City hotel during Easter weekend. Hotel is located by busy way, but it was not problem. Neighborhood was o.k., free parking on the street. Inside is modern and clean. Check-in take a minute, reception staff was VERY HELPFUL / thanks :-) / and provide a map for us with useful informations about city and local transport. Room was clean, but tv remote controller stopped working. It was replaced by 5 minute, it was same problem with another one. It was provided us another room, but we didn´t want to move. Saturday evening we would take a diner in hotel restaurant but, restaurant was closed, they prepared only snacks.Overall we was satisfied with hotel and services.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gm11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Spend three nights at the Ibis during a trade fair. Standard hotel in the Ibis brand. Centrally located 2 stops from the main station, all be it in an office area. If you want something else than the hotel food you need get into town which is really easy with the tram.Rooms basic and clean, everything worked. Breakfast was quite good and decent value fro 10 Euros. Had dinner one evening which was a mistake. Food was bland and overpriced. All in all a basic Ibis close to the city. A little overpriced I thought and the dinner was not nice at all. otherwise fine.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Africa_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews