We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Stuttgart
Nearby Hotels
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
$120
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$107
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$110
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$191
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
$176
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$115
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$196
$125
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$176
$164
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveler rating
323
449
89
15
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
449
89
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomtram stopu bahn stationliving roomeasy accessresidential areatea and coffeecity centrehotel entranceexcellent staypleasant staypublic transportdouble bedreception staffbreakfast was includedconvenient locationshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 882 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
los angeles,ca
23
Reviewed November 1, 2012

To exit the garage, one must pause on a steep upgrade while inserting the exit card into a machine and wait for the gate to open--a potential for disaster. ( A roll-back is very possible... ) The Ibis in Frankfurt has a machine set-up in the garage set back from the exit ramp with a stop-light system to alert you when the gate is clear and you can safely drive up and out of the garage.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Big clean room. Standard hotel but offers cheap rates that are unbeatable. Breakfast was excellent.

The hotel is located in a residential area. Tram stop just next door. Close to Stuttgart Zoo. Has parking.

Room Tip: Any with balcony
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DreamTrip2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Very good connection with the U-Bahn (only 2 miutes to go) to the City. 3-day ticket with low cost. Overall very good price performance. Good American breakfast. I had a double room for single use. Room was very clean. Only the WLAN was sometimes slow

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Arrived to the hotel on Sunday 11am after a very long trip from Asia. Not too lucky with the time... Check-in is at 2pm and German approach is that you have to wait. No discusssion. The rule is the rule. So I waited 3 hours. I felt frustrated because it didn't seem so incredibly busy. On the contrary, in my 3 hours wait, I hardly saw any guest around. Not nice.
Same attitude on departure. My flight was at 7pm and ask for a few extra hours. Check out is at noon and you check out at noon. No discussions. Very disappointing.
Besides that, to be honest the stay was rather fine. The room are rather small but the price is reasonable (Euro 120/night with breakfast and WiFi). I appreciated the heavy room doors that dampen the noise from the corridor. My stay corresponded with a large local Oktober Festival, which locals attended in lederhosen and dirndl (the traditional men's and women's attire). Intake of beer is above the already high average and guests tended to be noisy at night.
The room was clean, rather minimamist, almost spartan but functional. Small bathroom (you may want to bring your own shampoo as there is one liquid soap).
The rooms not facing the street are better as there are streetcars on the street in front of the hotel.
Internet works very well. I have to say one of the best experiences in any hotel. You can connect more than one device for free. It is available also in the lobby/bar/restaurant, seamlessly.
The breakfast is ok: good choice. I just didn't like the coffee and cappuccino made by the machine, which seems to be a growing trend: it didn't taste of anything.
Had dinner a couple times at the restaurant. The choice is extremely limited and main courses are only meat. If you are vegetarian you can only have a salad (with meat).
There are few restaurants around (the two evenings I had dinner in the hotel was raining really hard) and you can have a comfortable walk around. Is very relaxing.
Nearby there is a natural hot spring. Very nice and relaxing. There are also parks and a nice walkway along the river.
The TV offer a few channels in English and one channel in other languages.
Overall, I would give 5 stars. Very good deal for the price. I take off one star for the reception staff. A basic course in trying to satisfy customers instead of just say "Nein!" would help.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
Thank Guggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

The hotel is located a few kilometres from the centre of Stuttgart but is easily accessible with the U Bahn train. There are several restaurants (Italian, Indian, Greek) within walking distance.
The All Seasons is a modern, refurbished hotel. The lobby is welcoming, the rooms and bathrooms are of a good size and are comfortable.
Staff are friendly and check-in and check-out process went smoothly.
The breakfast buffet has a good selection of warm and cold food. There are a couple of bar tables in the buffet area for those in a rush in the morning.
Free-Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. The connection has always worked well. The hotel has a secure parking, which is charged 15 Euros/day.
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times on business and keep returning as it provides good value for money.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the courtyard are quieter
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliviauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews