We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Nearby Hotels
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
$119
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
$73
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$191
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$156
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$112
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$196
$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$106
$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$131
$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,087)
Filter reviews
2,087 results
Traveler rating
1,024
728
224
77
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,024
728
224
77
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationeuropean deliverywalk in closetpool and saunaexcellent locationjunior suitenice hotelmain stationchristmas marketcentral locationspa areareception staffan upgraderoom was spaciousper dayshopping streetfree internet
Filter
Updating list...
672 - 677 of 2,087 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Hotel is named as five stars . But, nowhere (even hotel pencils or slippers) where you can see it. Why? Is it because it is barely four? A solid, clean hotel with a good breakfast in the center of town. Nothing at not 5 star, but realize that there is no feature exists. 120 euros per night, without breakfast (26 euros per person), you will not be sitting in the lobby, it's cold, too, and in other public areas, room heater will not work either. Fortunately, there were over 10 c.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marant72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2012

Dear Traveller

I am grateful for your feedback and for the time you spent to comment on your stay and I would love to find out more details on the points you missed for the hotel to feel like 5 stars.

Feedback is most valuable for us to improve our services and meet and exceed the expectations of our guests.

I hope we have the opportunity to talk in person next time you stay or if you would like, please contact me any time.

Yours sincerely,

Spiridon Sarantopoulos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This hotel was really perfect. The location is in the heart of Stuttgart, right by the central station and next to the main shopping street of the city.

The rooms were so convenient; they had thought about every little detail! From a music player you could put your ipod in, a tv you could spin to watch either in bed or in the living room-section, a little shelf under the sink for your toiletries, a separate shower and a separate bathtub, to bathrobes and slippers. Every little thing you ever miss in a hotel room, you will find in the rooms here.

The rooms were huge (superior rooms) and the style was perfect. The second you enter the spa section, you can feel your shoulders drop, and you already feel relaxed (even when you're just on your way to the pool. The service was amazing as well.

Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alsa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2012

Dear Alsa T

thank you for your comments and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Graf Zeppelin!

I will certainly forward your commendation to the teams and hope you will visit us again at some point in the near future!

Merry christmas and a happy new year to you and your beloved ones,

Spiridon Sarantopoulos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Wonderful hotel, very nice big room with a huge bad, very comftibel wash room good bath and shower and a very nice tv. We had dinner in the room, room service quality was good. Parking service makes it easy to check in. Clean and good smel in the room. Form price it is the right value.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arie2216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2012

Dear Arie2212

thank your for your positiv feedback which I will be happy to forward to our teams.

We are looking foward welcoming you soon again!

Yours sincerely,

Spiridon Sarantopoulos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

If I am looking for comfort and efficiency then this is my top pick in Stuttgart. The rooms are large, modern, comfortable, quiet and well appointed. The staff is efficient. The hotel is large so it is not a "homey" hotel, but it is overall an excellent choice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveller90210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Stayed here before but needed to come back for business. Service in this hotel is very good, they are polite and helpful, and nothing is too much trouble. Checkin was an easy task, very quick effecient and helpful. The reception is a decent size but not over the top. To the left is a coffee area, to the right is a smoking lounge and to the left again is the bar. Rooms are very clean and a decent size with free wifi. Bathrooms well equipped with large walk in shower and rain shower head. Double sinks, double towels, etc. bed was very comfortable and English television. The bar is not personal but staff friendly. Breakfast is a nice affair, a good spread but not over the top withplenty of staff to assist. Its located about 5 minutes walk from the main town so a good location, would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keegan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews