We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$91
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$67
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercure Hotel Mannheim am Rathaus(Mannheim)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
IntercityHotel Mannheim(Mannheim)(Great Value!)
$96
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$123
$118
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$92
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Speicher7 Hotel(Mannheim)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

DJH Jugendherberge Mannheim(Mannheim)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
29
55
16
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
55
16
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomthe hotel staffbusiness traveltaxiwifi
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 109 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Stayed for 1 night for business. The room was clean and quiet, bed was good. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of options available. Reception was friendly. Wifi was good enough for netflix.

Location wise was a ca 15-20 min taxi ride from the centre so probably not walking distance but there was a tram stop right next by.

Ok for business travel, maybe not my first choice if I wanted to see the city.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank drlivingstone720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

I have been to this hotel quite a few times its very friendly and has a good bar ...not too expensive .... rooms are comfortable and reception staff are very helpful the hotel is situated about a ten minute tram ride from the railway station or its around 12 euros by taxi

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank xray013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Very nice and professional staff in a cozy and pleasant pleasant hotel. One disadvantage would be that is is a little bit far away from the city center, aprox 25min to main train station, but the neighborhood is nice. Restaurants and Rewe supermarket very close to the hotel. Food in the restaurant of the hotel is very good.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cristina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Another travel gem using Booking.Com while on the road via smartphone. We booked around 4:pm and arrived about 8. Mannheim is a sizable city but GPS got us there easily. For budget travelers like us, this was a deluxe accommodation for a budget price. Modern and clean, our room was large and relaxing. The staff spoke English. The only downside was that being in a residential neighborhood, there was only 1 open restaurant within walking distance. Also parking was free on the street with available spots fairly close to the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul39604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

I wasn't planning to stay in Mannheim as I wanted to be closer to Stuttgart, but due to availability and pricing issues, I stayed in Mannheim and was pleasantly surprised with the BW Premier Stubenhof.
The location is in a bit of a residential area, but easy to find with GPS. It is a few kilometers away from the autobahn. Parking is in the underground garage on the 2nd level. It is well marked and space is plentiful although it does cost 11 EUR per night.
Front desk staff spoke good English and were very helpful with every request.
The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. There was working A/C in the room and the free wi-fi performed well.
I did not try the breakfast buffet as it seemed a bit expensive at 17 EUR. However, there is a Rewe supermarket, with bakery, only 3 minutes walking distance from the hotel and open from 7:00 am, where I found tasty and economical alternatives.
If you have business in Mannheim, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WHCharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews