We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and fresh, what else?”
Review of B&B Hotel Mannheim

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mannheim
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Hotel Mannheim
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Mannheim
Reviewed July 31, 2011

I am currently writing from the BB Hotel, we are going to check out tomorrow morning after a two night stay. My husband had been here before and we stayed together at the twin property at Frankfurt Hanh before (see the review), and we weren't disappointed with this hotel. Big room (a family one, with three beds), clean, nicely decorated and colorful, of course basic, this is not a Four Season but for the rate of 60 euros/night we had everything we needed. Sky was also included in our Ldc tv, so, what else?
Of course the location is not awsome, out of Mannheim city center, we actually were with our car so we did not mind it.
We would for sure be back! High quality/value!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francesca-DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for B&B Hotel Mannheim
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 58 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2010

went to german grand prix in july 2010, used the hotel as a base for 5 nights, we had a family room, 2 singles and a bunk bed, (3 blokes sharing)
the hotel was modern ,clean and bright, was surprised that we heard no external noises once the door was closed at night
we had a hire car and getting to and from was easy, it was difficult to park in the car park as it was always full, but parked on the grass instead
breakfast was 6.90, we took it each day as you could eat what you wanted, good decision as the food at the circuit was pricey and not the best
overall we enjoyed the stay, cant really find anything bad to say, except that one day they forgot to clean the room and shower, but they gave us free breaky the next day, so we couldnt complain.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boutye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ursula E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank joey200370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Auf der Straßenseite kann es im Sommer (offenes Fenster) zu Störungen durch den Verkehr kommen.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luzi521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sesmula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mannheim hotels
3.0 mi away
Mercure Hotel Mannheim am Rathaus
1.4 mi away
Mercure Hotel Mannheim am Friedensplatz
2.5 mi away
IntercityHotel Mannheim
IntercityHotel Mannheim
#9 of 45 in Mannheim
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Leonardo Royal Hotel Mannheim
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Delta Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Mannheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Mannheim

Address: Will-Sohl-Strasse 7 | 68163 Mannheim, 68163 Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Mannheim
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Mannheim
Price Range: $54 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — B&B Hotel Mannheim 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B Hotel Mannheim is located about 10 kilometres east of the city centre and the main train station, close to the motorway A656 and the SAP-Arena. At the hotel free parking for cars is available (subject to availability). The 100 single, double and spacious family rooms are equipped with television incl. Free Sky-TV, desk, bathroom with shower and WC, soundproofed windows, air conditioning and free WiFi. The breakfast buffet can be booked for a small additional fee. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing