We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
9
18
15
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
18
15
12
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

I spent there 3 nights. The bed was good, but my room was next to the street so was very loud. Room was clean. Some of the receptionists was unfriendly. For few nights i can recommended. But not for longer. Hotel was near to the city center. Shop center 500m.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Justyl_1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2015

Hotel was very good, when talk about little family hotel. Nice clean room and soft bed. Breakfast tastely and fine. Staff was very friendly. Only miinus: we can' t eat in the hotel - so small, allthough nearby was few restaurants. Little bar was here too.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paulak347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Went for a consert in Heilbronn Theater and stayed for two nights, just for sleep. Friendly staff, clean and close to the centre. Did not have breakfast so I don't know if it's good, but still recommended.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aravna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

I only spoke to the receptionist, the same one on check-in and departure. I was neither welcomed, nor thanked on leaving.
The room was perfectly adequate and clean. The bed was comfortable and the bedding was clean. So clean in fact, that it smelled heavily of starch, which made me uncomfortable.
The bathroom was spotless, good towels. The bathroom window did not close 100% .
The hotel is on a busy junction and the noise from the traffic kept me awake most of the night. For this reason I won't be returning.
The free wifi was ok.

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank redcourier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

The hotel looks very different as in their website.
Very small rooms and badrooms, dark rooms and without air conditioning.
Unfriendly recepcion. Quality/Price not corresponding. There are other better Hotels in Heilbron for this Price!

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews