We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Great Service, & Great Prices!”
Review of Pizzeria Pinocchio

Pizzeria Pinocchio
Ranked #15 of 29 Restaurants in Triberg
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 4, 2015

We stopped by here at 5 pm on a Sunday and were excited to see we had the restaurant to ourselves. We had great service and the food was delicious. Slice of Black Forest cake is €3,50 and quite yummy! Our family of 5 ate here for €40.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wanderingthewurld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 194 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2015 via mobile

We visited many Italian restaurants in Germany and were dissappointed until we ate at Pizzeria Pinocchio. This tiny restaurant has a large selection of what most consider as traditional Italian food. I wanted to try a variety so I ordered the combination meal that included lasagna, gnocchi, and tortellini backed with a crunchy layer of cheese, yummy. I will go back next time I am Triberg.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank BambiGetsAround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Located in a cellar on the main street of Triberg.Nice casual atmosphere, An italian diverse Menu.
lacking some more seasoning.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank 6aris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

We had a nice non-sausage meal here when we were sausaged out. The pizza was good and the staff were pleasant.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Ourroadlesstraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2015 via mobile

We had only a half hour to eat before we caught the Panoramic bus. At first no one waited on us- as they were busy serving a large party. However once the waitress spotted us, we ordered and were served promptly. Our pizza had unusually delicious roasted pineapple. We didnt have time to eat dessert but we took a piece of Black Forest cake to go. It was heavenly! (And budget priced!)

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank lovelakemi709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Pinocchio also viewed

 
Triberg, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Triberg, Baden-Wurttemberg
Schonach, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Pizzeria Pinocchio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing