We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfekt für ein Wochenende in Freiburg”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Schloss Reinach
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaphaLisselius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 207 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charly97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GJDekkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andres40_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STSBERLIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poniatowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oftreisende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Freiburg im Breisgau hotels
3.5 mi away
Dorint Resort An den Thermen Freiburg
Dorint Resort An den Thermen Fre...
#18 of 56 in Freiburg im Breisgau
299 reviews
5.8 mi away
Clarion Hotel Hirschen
Clarion Hotel Hirschen
#4 of 56 in Freiburg im Breisgau
251 reviews
8.5 mi away
Mercure Hotel Panorama Freiburg
Mercure Hotel Panorama Freiburg
#2 of 56 in Freiburg im Breisgau
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Hotel Victoria
Best Western Premier Hotel Victo...
#5 of 56 in Freiburg im Breisgau
372 reviews
7.2 mi away
The Alex Hotel
The Alex Hotel
#1 of 56 in Freiburg im Breisgau
393 reviews
6 mi away
Green City Hotel Vauban
Green City Hotel Vauban
#10 of 56 in Freiburg im Breisgau
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Schloss Reinach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Schloss Reinach

Address: St.-Erentrudis-Str. 12 | Munzingen, 79112 Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Freiburg im Breisgau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Freiburg im Breisgau
#8 Luxury Hotel in Freiburg im Breisgau
#9 Business Hotel in Freiburg im Breisgau
Price Range: $146 - $371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Schloss Reinach 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoyment for body and soul At Schloss Reinach you will feel at home from the moment you arrive. The exquisite atmosphere of our traditional estate at the foot of the Tuniberg awaits you with a multitude if treats for all senses. Our hotel accomodation has something to suit everyone, whatever your needs. Choose from our 4-star single or double rooms or opt for one of our juniot suites. And our tastefully finished luxury apartements are designed to fulfil you every wish. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Schloss Reinach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Schloss Reinach Germany/Freiburg Im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing