We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great find on Trip Advisor”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Haslacher Hof

Haslacher Hof
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: German, European, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Gut burgerliche, badische Kuche
Central Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great find on Trip Advisor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

My wife found this excellent place after reading reviews on this site. Wow! Awesome food, great people, dessert was out of this world.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    19
    10
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This place is great!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

This place had a great selection of foods!!! Very big portions of food compared to the US!! And great prices!! Good hospitality and atmosphere!! If you want good food and good service this is the place!!! I recommend it to everyone!!! This is my favorite food spot in Germany!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank CrisCastle01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best place to eat a huge and tasty meal.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

I heard about it at some friends and thought it would be great to eat dinner there. I ordered a steak and some french fries..it was the best steak I ever eat, and was enough for me and my friend as well.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Freddy486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent dessert”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

If you're on vacation with the family it is interesting to try the atmosphere of this restaurant with your loved ones! Fast services, friendly waiters and tasty food tasty. I strongly recommend a delight for you and for the family - vanilla/chocolate ice cream!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana_19_dana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“recommended location for a great meal! wonderful services!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

I was there and I've had part of very good services, a great meal and very nice waiters! the atmosphere was relaxing, the meal was very good cooked, varied and interesting menu. I'll recomande to all my friends and also all the people which are visiting Freiburg.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Alexandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haslacher Hof also viewed

Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Haslacher Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing