We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, nice atmosphere”
Review of Leo's Restaurant

Leo's Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 227 Restaurants in Baden-Baden
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $47
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Discover the Leo's style! Located in the heart of Baden-Baden the Leo's Restaurant invites you to relax and enjoy in an unique location. Timeless elegance and cosmopolitan understatement are the main characteristics of the "Leo's" - a restaurant which combines lifesytle and food culture. Our kitchen offers mediterranean organic dishes combined with regional products. You are looking for a location you and your guests will love - come and meet our style! We are open 365 days a year from 10am until 1 am
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
120 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good food, nice atmosphere”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We ate here twice during our five day visit. The food is very good and the place caters at last as much to locasl as to tourists. This made it a lot of fun to sit on the patio, watching the World Cup.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank mandb_Ottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    137
    45
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
142 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Very tasty!”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

We went during the lunch rush, so we decided to sit inside. You seat yourself which we found out after searching for wait staff. Once seated, the staff was friendly and helpful land best of all, the food was really good. Of note, they have us I've in our drink which I suppose happened because we spoke English and look American, but otherwise this was a great restaurant that we will return to on our next stop in Baden-Baden.

Helpful?
Thank FDW87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesville, Missouri
Level Contributor
88 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Relaxing Lunch during the lunch rush ”
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

This place came as a recommendation. The food was good and the staff were friendly. The atmosphere was spot on and not the typical tourist rush. They have a lunch special menu with a decent selection of good food. Would eat here again

Helpful?
Thank DJonamission
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing Bouillabaisse”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Got a tip for this bar restaurant from a German I was playing golf with earlier that day. We found it and was lucky to find a table outside. They had set up TV's for the world cup so that was a nice bonus. Our group grew from 7 to 11 but we all found room and on seeing the menu decided to eat there. The food was amazing. Everyone of us said their choice: burger, pasta or whatever was really good. But there was food envy for my bouillabaisse. One of the best fish stew's I have ever had. A great evening here and good service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pepperp0t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southam, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Great Restaurant, nice setting and great service from staff, prices average for the area

Visited Leos on our stay in baden baden, i had the Cheeseburger which was fantastic good sized portions and the staff couldn't have been more helpful

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cprophet70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leo's Restaurant also viewed

Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Leo's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing