We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice lunch”

RIZZI WineBistro & Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 278 Restaurants in Baden-Baden
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $54
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Business meetings, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed February 26, 2019

We were there several times of the course of a couple of weeks. The food was always good, the service was always attentive. Some times we sat outside, which is a great spot in Baden Baden overlooking the park. The guests are a bit old-school-nouveau-riche, but funny. This is the kind of place where "chicky-micky" people go in the afternoon to have a glass of champagne (perhaps not the first one of the day)

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 564knutl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (688)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 688 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

This is a great restaurant. It is really elegant and fine dining. The food was great, so was the drink, and the service was great too. I won’t hesitate going back if I visit Baden Baden again.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank W8976TAgabrielc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018

We visit this restaurant every time we come to Baden. In summer it's just can't be passed by due to its terrace facing the park and the river.
In cold season the main hall is very cozy.
Food is good here though every time we order "french pizza" with scallops and ruccola! Huge, fantastic and not in the menu:)
The only cons for me maybe tables too close to each other.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VerAmZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

great menu, good wines, perfect service. all very international and suitable for the most discerning palate!
this place can be recommended in winter and summer, as a matter of fact 365 days or nights of the year.
enjoy. alternatively the sister establishments “le grill”, at the casino and even more upmarket or if you like it more rustique:”geroldsauer muehle”. each one of them worth a visit

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wolfgang G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018

We stopped in for a quick dinner and enjoyed the food and wine. The music was a little loud and hip for our tastes, but I can see why this is a popular restaurant. Service was good, the prices were reasonable, and we enjoyed the menu, which offers internationally inspired cuisine.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank knotheadusc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RIZZI WineBistro & Restaurant also viewed

Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to RIZZI WineBistro & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing