We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food... hip place!”

RIZZI WineBistro & Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 275 Restaurants in Baden-Baden
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $54
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed November 19, 2018

We stopped in for a quick dinner and enjoyed the food and wine. The music was a little loud and hip for our tastes, but I can see why this is a popular restaurant. Service was good, the prices were reasonable, and we enjoyed the menu, which offers internationally inspired cuisine.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank knotheadusc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (685)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 685 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2018

Great music and very large outdoor terrace and a overall great vibe here. The service was great and the food even better! Pink eggplant with burrata, Chateaubriand and a huge garden salad with shrimp. It was all wonderful.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Adrienne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

We went to the restaurant on a weekday without reservation. Although the restaurant was crowded, they welcomed us and put us at a nice table for two. We immediately noticed that met one of our most important restaurant criteria - it was quiet enough so we could talk to each other withrout yelling.

The Bouibaise was excellent and it was a very large portion. The Weiner Shnitzil was also excellent with two large slices served (big enough to share the plate).

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ggb1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

This restaurant is a delight both in summer on their wonderful terrace overlooking the park in Baden-Baden, or in the sophisticated interior. our favourite meal is their Wiener Schnitzel (tender as can be) and the accompanying warm potato salad, the latter being served in a small copper pan. Fine steaks and salads are also on their menu.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ghminiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

The location and atmosphere are great and definitely sit outside if you can. We started with the shrimp ravioli and had the 2 person fish for dinner. Everything was delicious!! Definitely a more trendy restaurant so dress accordingly.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank account4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RIZZI WineBistro & Restaurant also viewed

Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to RIZZI WineBistro & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing