We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business lunch”

Restaurant Sterntaler
Ranked #6 of 280 Restaurants in Baden-Baden
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: German
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

Quick and efficient service, great food, quiet, cosy, polite personnel, fair charges especially on wine. Exceptional.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank PetrosM883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 155 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

We read good reviews on Trip Advisor and wanted to eat here on our first evening. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed, because of the holidays. We decided to come here later. It was everything we expected and even more. It was a very special experience with nice atmosphere, fantastic service of Karin and amazing food.
I certainly advice this place for a wonderful evening when visiting Baden Baden

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 453annaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Had a nice dinner at the restaurant. The value is very good and the food and wine are tasty. Service is friendly, so I can recommend it highly.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Baden Baden is a nice, relaxing-but-expensive, spa town. This was a wonderful restaurant for lunch. Excellent food and service. Not cheap but worth the price, especially for a nice break in the day.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Very good restaurant with a good value.
Delicious food and a great service make it to our restaurant recommendation in Baden-Baden

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deniz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Sterntaler also viewed

Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Restaurant Sterntaler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing