We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
48
16
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
48
16
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small river black forest stream balcony wifi centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 65 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Warm and friendly welcome from the owners who could not have been more helpful.
Very well appointed rooms ( stayed two nights - one on our outbound trip to Austria and the second night on our return journey to the UK.
Very conveniently located in a wonderfully quiet location within easy driving distance of the centre of Baden Baden.
Fabulous buffet breakfast included in the room cost.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joanm957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I arrived at the hotel after a reservation that was done several months ago and found the hotel closed.
The reason given is a severe illness of the owner (aren't htere other employees?).
I was turned to the hotel in front who mentioned to me that as the owner tried to relocate me in other hotel without success, I could only sleep alone in the hotel for the booked 3 nights.
No other chance. I asked why I did not receive any email or phone call to let me know but the person in charge to hand me the hotel keys did not know.
I tried to relocate without success due to a congress in town for that week.
I had to sleep in a cold and extremely dirty room (bugs around).
When I checked out I asked if they had thought about some sort of compensation through a reduction in price and the reply was no!
Do not go there. The Hotel is closed.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank GiacomoBPavia_Italia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: La nostra stanza al secondo piano, nr. 27, era molto bella.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews