We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty avarage hotel”
Review of Badische Perle

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Baden-Baden
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Badische Perle
Ranked #18 of 22 Baden-Baden B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The hotel is pretty avarage... rooms are clean, but in some cases a small renovation might be needed. In my room there's was only one heater but luckily it isn't so cold yet... wouldn't like to be here in winter time :) The bed linens could be better, they were little bit cheap looking.
I guess the hotel is russian owned, they speak german (and russian of course) but very little english. So it might cause some difficulties if you don't speak german at all.

They have some parking spaces around the hotel and at least in my case I had a free parking for a whole week. WLAN is also free of charge.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hemlock_6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Badische Perle
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2011

My wife and I had a wonderful stay of 4 nights at this lovely hotel. One of our best experience if not the best one during the last 4 years.
We really recommend this place. The personnel was very professionnal, very kind, smiling, caring, always available and pleased to assist us.
Our Deluxe room was large, clean and cozy, the bathroom modern and comfortable. Breakfast were perfect.
Every single member of staff is truly professional in knowing how to turn a guest stay into a genuinely personalized and therefore unforgettable journey.
My great compliments to the Owner (Alexander really nice person!) of the property for keeping real what many stars hospitality should be.

Alex Dilidance, AZ, US

Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
2  Thank temenos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2010

Small, nice and cheap. Leaders are friendly, service was ok. Breakfast average. Restaurant with tuscan cuisine and big wine card.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SiemprePeligroso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2009

The Hotel charged my credit card unauthorized for 216.25 more as the the receipt was. The room was a mix from unused furniture with very cheap bedding and very small.
In the bathroom no electric for a hairdryer etc.
Not to recommend

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renadebeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valentin5271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Елена А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baden-Baden hotels
0.6 mi away
Leonardo Royal Hotel Baden-Baden
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
0.3 mi away
Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
#1 of 50 in Baden-Baden
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel am Sophienpark
Hotel am Sophienpark
#7 of 50 in Baden-Baden
274 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rathausglockel
Rathausglockel
#1 of 22 in Baden-Baden
227 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Rebenhof
Hotel Rebenhof
#1 of 1 in Neuweier
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Badische Perle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Badische Perle

Address: Fremersbergstr. 23, 76530, Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Baden-Baden
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Baden-Baden
Hotel Class:3 star — Badische Perle 3*
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing