We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place”
Review of Le Trifollet

Le Trifollet
Ranked #6 of 115 Restaurants in Val d'Isere
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been skiing in Val d'isere since 1989 - 30 years! This place has always been on the route for lunch or a drink. I have lost count of the times I was kicked out by the pisteurs at the end of the day as a 20 something. I have less stamina and more sense now, yet it's still a great place to stop and contemplate the piste ❤️

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 556benitac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 354 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch and will be back tomorrow. Delicious food, a lovely vin rose to wash it down and excellent service too.

Lovely quiet retreat to break up the day. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank bekithomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Restaurant right on the slopes offering fantastic food and friendly service. Have been there many times with the family for lunch and never disappointed

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Helle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Service was the best out of all the restaurants we visited so far. Food was 9/10. We sat upstairs and it was great. Downstairs looks also amazing. Make a reservation!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank nitsanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Been there maybe 6 times this year and they never fail to look after us. If they make an error they accept and apologise unlike some local establishments, food is great and service very friendly and good. Keep it up! Merci!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank marcoaL796UJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Trifollet also viewed

 
Val d'Isere, Savoie
Val d'Isere, Savoie
 

Been to Le Trifollet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing