We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza, quick service”
Review of Du sel au sucre

Du sel au sucre
Ranked #33 of 132 Restaurants in Megeve
Price range: $6 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

Good street food from here. Very nice pizza for 10€ which is very good value. It took about ten minutes for it to be cooked. There's no public seating in the immediate area but plenty of places to perch. Useful when it's busy in the restaurants around the town.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank 890RichardF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 43 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2016 via mobile

High quality paninis, bagels and pizzas delivered quickly- very tasty and reasonably priced. Recommend the bagels!!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank cwsi04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Had crepes , waffles , soup .... Very decent place , very clean and everything we had was great ! They serve everything savoury and sweet !

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Demiscot1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

I am half Sicilian, and I go to Sicily every year, but we also go to Megeve Skiing twice a year and the Sicilian pizza in Du Sel Au Sucre is the best I have ever tasted!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Col_Kar_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2015 via mobile

It was a really nice quick place to have a great crepe , friendly too. C'etait trés bien Parce que je Pense que le crepe etait super

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank 98tom98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Du sel au sucre also viewed

 
Megeve, Haute-Savoie
Megeve, Haute-Savoie
 
Megeve, Haute-Savoie
Praz Sur Arly, Haute-Savoie
 

Been to Du sel au sucre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing