We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$78
Priceline
$69
Go to your Happy Price
Algotels
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveler rating
148
229
108
39
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
148
229
108
39
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff at reception large room per day comfortable stay bed was very comfortable hotel is located metro centre grenoble france euros internet hallway laptop fi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 561 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2014

A great hotel at a bad location. The Suites are great, spacious, clean, modern, comfortable, with two flat tv's, and with very good design! They have a parking for your car at 10 euros a day. The rate is very good for the quality. Perfect for families!
The downside is location. You have to drive everywhere and is a bit far from city center, There is realy nothing to do around the hotel! Also the the staff is irregular, we were very well attended by Mohamed, but there was a girl, Alix, that choose the wrong job...

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank R-Almeida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

I walked here from the train station in about 45 minutes. The hotel is outside the centre and seem to be quite in the middle of an office area. But 5 minutes walk is a supermarket and an area with some restaurants. The room I had was large, good bathroom, nice small kitchen area, big tv with loads of channels. I did not see the fitness room and did not go for breakfast, making my own in my room. I would come again.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We stayed at the Hotel for two nigth, Clean, comfortable, perfect for a family visiting Lyon, because is very near to downtown. In the neighborhood there are a lot of restaurant and market, even if is always necessary to use the car to reach them. The hotel facility include also a garage.
Staff always available, and really kindif I can give you a tip: close the shower
So, a good experience to share with all of you.

Room tip: choose the family room
Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filippo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

This appears to be a mainly business hotel, and is very busy. We arrived early and our room was not ready but waited only a short while. Separate bedroom, with a living area small adequate kitcheonette, including microwave and basic utensils.Large bathroom, with good sized towels. Two tvs which provided a number of news channels in English. Fitness area for guests and on site parking. The breakfasts were adequate, though I was disappointed on day 2 when the eggs ran out at 8am and were not replaced. Cleaned daily, although I was annoyed to find on return at 5pm that out room was only just being cleaned. All in all value for money. Located in a business area, with a metro to the heart of Lyon 10 minutes walk

Room tip: The hotel has a lift, with wide doorways. Rooms are soundproofed
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shiraleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

t has a great studio with basic needs. clean and reception people are very great.Only minus point is that there is construction behind the hotel which starts from 7am. IF you need to sleep till late morning, dont stay at building 2 but ask the building facing front road. The construction should end by 2014 summer.

Room tip: Ask for front road facing room as there's a construction behiond the hotel.
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chakdole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews