We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Crequi Lyon Part Dieu
Nearby Hotels
$339
$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$142
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$203
$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$124
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vaubecour(Lyon)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$214
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$439
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveler rating
54
110
111
44
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
110
111
44
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspart dieusame blockles hallescentrally located hotelair conditioningrecommend this hoteltrain stationwithin walking distancepaul bocusesmall roomriver
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 346 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

Good room (stayed in basic one, but probably worth upgrading to get bigger less stuffy room).
As Lyon is incredibly hot in the summer you need decent aircon unless used to that weather, and the aircon wasn't very good. Room still warm and stuffy.
Would have been fine in cooler months though. Staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zippythailand1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Excellent location and near many shops and attractions. Very good price and b'fast included with free wi-fI. Nice garden and very quiet for a central location. Mini bar prices quite steep but staff helpful to tell you of good bars and local shops.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank notts738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Nice Best Western Hotel between the big shopping center part dieu and the city. In my room was a broken window shutter, doesn^t metter, the real good thing thing on this hotel was the nice service. After some unconveniences I cound really have a quiet night in the big city of Lyon. Merci.
And as I had some bad experiences with the food in Best Western (not in France!) and I love the french food I just got out, walked one minute and enjoyed the frensh cafe au lait and the french food. Great weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LadyOnTour61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We stayed here one night with our 3 and 5 yr olds. Room is dated but clean. We did not have breakfast there. Very good location. We would stay there again but not for anything longer than a couple of nights.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank klyndaklynda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Athens, Greece
1
Reviewed June 8, 2013

The stuff was great - everyone spoke English and was very helpful. Charges a lot for parking, 16 euros per day, location about 1,8 from old center and park. Small rooms but clean and tidy. Would stay there again, but without a car.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with trip.ru
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews