We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Excellent service

This is an excellent, very reliable and most professional service. I can only highly recommend it... read more

Reviewed July 2, 2020
P3143YPangelal
COMPLETE SCAM

I booked a transfer with this company for June of 2020, i cancelled with enough notice and was told... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
laurenqw
Read all 524 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lyon
from $3.69
More Info
from $33.29
More Info
from $25.24
More Info
from $39.30
More Info
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveler rating
450
27
1
1
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
450
27
1
1
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice airport return journey geneva airport friendly driver flight was delayed always on time reliable service arrivals hall these guys vehicle company cars avoriaz monaco minibus grenoble apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 524 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

Am delighted with the professional service given and always prompt and courteous. Many thanks for a wonderful service.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank 5Fab5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing Assistant at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

Thank you very much for your nice review! We are happy you enjoyed in Jam Transfer service!

Best regards,
Magdalena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

Trip from Lyon Airport into the city center. Although our flight was delayed, the driver was waiting for us at the arrival gate. Smooth trip and friendly driver, who gave us some sightseeing information.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank livinschepers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagdalenaJamTransfer, Marketing Assistant at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

We are happy to see you enjoyed our transfer service in Lyon! We look forward to driving you around again soon! Thanks for taking time to post a review!

Best regards from Jam Transfer,
Magdalena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017

Taxi from Nice into Monaco is normally a 100 euro which is very expensive for the trip time but I guess this is Monaco supporting the local French economy. This time I booked through Jam Transfer for 74 Euro. My Flight was about 40 min late but the driver was waiting (they give an hour waiting with the price) when I arrived, he spoke good English and was friendly helping with bags. The car was a good size and condition. The return journey a few days later was just as smooth and with the same driver. I will be using these again whenever I need a Nice to Monaco taxi. Overall very happy.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Eamonn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagdalenaSosevic, Marketing Assistant at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Dear,

We very much appreciate your positive review regarding JamTransfer service.
Once again, thank you, and hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Magdalena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

Very good communication (via email) from start to finish, including updates on who our driver would be. Eric arrived ten minutes early at the pick up and was polite, spoke good English and had even provided magazines in the seat backs for our journey. His excellent local knowledge meant he managed to avoid a 20k traffic jam (it was half term week) en route to Meribel by using B roads instead of the highways.

I would definitely recommend Jam transfer and would use again.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank 63witch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagdalenaSosevic, Marketing Assistant at Jam Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your comments about JamTransfer service. We have been working extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback.

Once again, thank you, and we look forward to welcome you on your next trip.

Best regards,
Magdalena


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

From logging on to arrival at our destination everything worked perfectly. Taxi driver very friendly and helpful.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Russell L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews